For most questions about admissions, financial aid, records, and student accounts, Georgia Piedmont Tech’s Student Help Center is available all day, every day.
Dial 404-297-9522, #6, #1 

For specific questions that cannot be answered by the Student Help Center, Georgia Piedmont Technical College administration, faculty, and staff are happy to speak with you and provide the information you need.
Inquiry Name Contact Info
Admissions Corey Parker admissions@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1152
Advising Angela Cummings advising@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1125
Campus Police Chief Melody Maddox maddoxm@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1569
Cashier Ingrid Pettigrew pettigrewi@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1866
Center for Entrepreneurship & Business Development Shatrela Washington-Hubbard cebd@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 6001
Community Outreach & Engagement Cynthia Edwards edwardsc@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1112
Conference Center Julie McKay mckayj@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
ESL Carol Glickman glickmanc@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 2570
Feedback Dr. Mariam Dittmann dittmannm@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1142
Financial Aid Dr. Shawn Thomas thomassha@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1110
Foundation / Scholarships Dr. Tony Neal nealwa@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1753
GED Dr. Jackie Echols echolsj@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 4001
High School Dual Enrollment Ms. Kristin Corkhill corkhillk@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1318
Media Inquiries Zaundra Brown brownz@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1757
Records & Transcripts Joanna Blankson blanksonj@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1244
Student Activities Christine Harden Hamilton hardenc@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1200