For specific questions that cannot be answered by the Student Help Center, Georgia Piedmont Technical College administration, faculty, and staff are happy to speak with you and provide the information you need.
Inquiry Name Contact Info
Admissions Corey Parker admissions@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1602
Cashier Ingrid Pettigrew pettigrewi@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1866
Conference Center Damita Young youngd@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Adult Ed/GED/ESL Adult Ed/GED/ESL adulteducation@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Financial Aid Felicia Ailster ailsterf@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1110
High School Dual Enrollment Kristin Corkhill corkhillk@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1318
Media Inquiries Jana Wiggins wigginsj@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1231
Records & Transcripts Lisa Peeples peeplesm@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 3120
Student Activities Shari Smith smiths@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1310