For most questions about admissions, financial aid, records, and student accounts, Georgia Piedmont Tech’s Student Help Center is available all day, every day.
Dial 404-297-9522, #6, #1 

For specific questions that cannot be answered by the Student Help Center, Georgia Piedmont Technical College administration, faculty, and staff are happy to speak with you and provide the information you need.
Inquiry Name Contact Info
Admissions Corey Parker admissions@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1602
Advising Angela Cummings advising@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1125
Campus Police Chief Melody Maddox maddoxm@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1569
Cashier Ingrid Pettigrew pettigrewi@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1866
Center for Entrepreneurship & Business Development Shatrela Washington-Hubbard cebd@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 6001
Conference Center Julie McKay mckayj@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
ESL Carol Glickman glickmanc@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 2570
Financial Aid Dr. Shawn Thomas financialaid@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1170
High School Dual Enrollment Ms. Kristin Corkhill corkhillk@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1318
Media Inquiries Jana Wiggins wigginsj@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1231
Records & Transcripts Lisa Peeples peeplesm@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 3120
Student Activities Christine Harden Hamilton hardenc@gptc.edu
(404) 297-9522 ext. 1200