Search Results for: viagra cheap online rx, viagra without prescription new york, prescription free viagra australia, no prescription cheapest viagra, us pharmacy viagra, 💊 [url

Pages

COVID-19 Student FAQ & Campus Operations/Resources

…uninterrupted MHA if they are registered for in-resident (in-seat) classes. The new law does not cover regular online courses (courses offered online regardless of coronavirus). Veteran Resource Page: Visit the…

Forms, Documents & Links

…- Criminal Research LEA – Govt LEA – Grants LEA – Legal Information LEA – Secondary Education LEA – Training & Standards New Student Admission Documents Newsletter Newton Conference Center…

100% Online Programs

…taken individually, GPTC also offers more than 50 full academic programs that can be completed 100% online, requiring no classes on campus. See the complete list of associate degree, diploma…

High School Equivalency

…language/writing using online resources Is there a fee for classes? No, classes are provided at no cost to the student Books are provided for students to use in class but…

Law Enforcement Academy

…Site in Florida Law Enforcement Training Site in New York P.O.S.T. Website Source for Criminal & Justice data The Calendar for Law Enforcement Training Secondary Education Command College at Columbus

News
Events

New Student Orientation – Tech Ed (Newton Campus)

New Student Orientation at GPTC is an opportunity for new students to become connected to the GPTC community. Orientation is a comprehensive overview of the GPTC experience that equips new

Details

Date:
January 2, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

GPTC Campus Closure/Virtual Appointments Only

Full Holiday and Campus Operations Schedule >> Dec. 21, 2020 – Jan. 8, 2021: Dec. 21 – 23: GPTC campuses closed; virtual appointments only; faculty and staff available to assist…

Details

Start:
December 21, 2020
End:
December 23, 2020

GPTC Closed for the Holidays

GPTC Closed for the Holidays Full Holiday and Campus Operations Schedule >> Dec. 21, 2020 – Jan. 8, 2021: Dec. 21 – 23: GPTC campuses closed; virtual appointments only; faculty…

Details

Start:
December 24, 2020 @ 12:00 am
End:
January 3 @ 1:30 pm

Dual Enrollment Spring Virtual Orientation—10:00 AM

Spring 2021 classes start on January 11th! Join us as we delve into all things Dual Enrollment to prepare you for the new semester. All students and parents, new and…

Details

Date:
January 8
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Dual Enrollment Spring Virtual Orientation—5:00 PM

Spring 2021 classes start on January 11th! Join us as we delve into all things Dual Enrollment to prepare you for the new semester. All students and parents, new and…

Details

Date:
January 6
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Dual Enrollment Spring Virtual Orientation— 5:00 PM

Spring 2021 classes start on January 11th! Join us as we delve into all things Dual Enrollment to prepare you for the new semester. All students and parents, new and…

Details

Date:
January 5
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Taco Tuesday Grab-n-Go DeKalb Campus

Taco Tuesday Grab-n-Go DeKalb Campus Two times! 11:30-1:30 AND 5:00-6:30 FREE for all students, faculty and staff! Must show current Summer Semester 2019 ID….

Details

Date:
June 18, 2019
Time:
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Spring 2020 Payment Deadline (extended)

Dont Get Dropped poster Spring 2020 The Spring 2020 Payment Deadline has been extended to January 14, 2020.   Pay Online using Banner Web: by 11:59pm Pay In-Person at Cashier’s…

Details

Date:
January 14, 2020

Fall 2020 8-week course session begins

Fall 2020 8-week course session begins Oct. 12 Click to view the 8-week course schedule. New student? Apply for admission here….

Details

Date:
October 12, 2020

Summer Semester 2020 Course Registration Begins

Summer Semester 2020 Course Registration Begins April 6, 2020. Classes begin May 18. New students should contact their advisors for assistance. Current students may register in Banner Web or may…

Details

Date:
April 6, 2020

Open House/Registration at GPTC’s Advanced Manufacturing Center

…geared towards unemployed and underemployed individuals who have little or no manufacturing experience, but who wish to reenter the workforce with new and in-demand skills. The program fee and all…

Details

Date:
October 19, 2018
Time:
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Open House/Registration at GPTC’s Advanced Manufacturing Center

…geared towards unemployed and underemployed individuals who have little or no manufacturing experience, but who wish to reenter the workforce with new and in-demand skills. The program fee and all…

Details

Date:
October 13, 2018
Time:
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

GED – Pre – Registration

…– Online Registration (GED Pre-registration) March 12-16, 2021 Classes begin every Monday, both online and on campus at all GPTC campuses for day and evening classes, and are completely FREE….

Details

Start:
March 12
End:
March 16
Event Category:

New Student Orientation – Tech Ed (DeKalb Campus)

New Student Orientation at GPTC is an opportunity for new students to become connected to the GPTC community. Orientation is a comprehensive overview of the GPTC experience that equips new

Details

Date:
January 3, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

New Student Orientation (Newton Campus) 10am

New Student Orientation at GPTC is an opportunity for new students to become connected to the GPTC community. Orientation is a comprehensive overview of the GPTC experience that equips new

Details

Date:
August 15, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

New Student Orientation (DeKalb Campus) 5pm

New Student Orientation at GPTC is an opportunity for new students to become connected to the GPTC community. Orientation is a comprehensive overview of the GPTC experience that equips new

Details

Date:
August 14, 2018
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:

New Student Orientation (DeKalb Campus) 10am

New Student Orientation at GPTC is an opportunity for new students to become connected to the GPTC community. Orientation is a comprehensive overview of the GPTC experience that equips new

Details

Date:
August 14, 2018
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Dual Enrollment (High School) Spring New Student Orientation – DeKalb

This event is for new dual enrollment students within the DeKalb County Service area. Click the link below to RSVP: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gptc-dual-enrollment-spring-new-student-orientation-dekalb-tickets-78013373099?aff=utm_source%3Deb_email%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Dnew_event_email&utm_term=eventurl_text…

Details

Date:
December 10, 2019
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Dual Enrollment (High School) Spring New Student Orientation – Newton & Rockdale

This event is for new dual enrollment students in the Newton and Rockdale service areas. Click the link below to RSVP: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/gptc-dual-enrollment-spring-new-student-orientation-newton-and-rockdale-tickets-78013738191?aff=utm_source%3Deb_email%26utm_medium%3Demail%26utm_campaign%3Dnew_event_email&utm_term=eventurl_text  …

Details

Date:
December 9, 2019
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Staff

Freeman, Oronde

(404) 297-9522, 2572
freemano@gptc.edu

Freeman, Rhonda

Office: A-160A
(404) 297-9522, 1864
freemanr@gptc.edu

Johnson, Keith

(404) 297-9522, 5038
johnsonke@gptc.edu

Clyde, JoAn

(404) 297-9522, 3205
clydej@gptc.edu

Douglas, Vicki

(404) 297-9522
douglasv@gptc.edu

Shelton, Verlandra

(404) 297-9522, 3221
sheltonv@gptc.edu

Roux, Abdul

(404) 297-9522, 3231
rouxa@gptc.edu

Holston, Tavarez

(404) 297-9522, 1282
holstont@gptc.edu

Wiggins, Jana

Office: President's Suite
404-297-9522, 1231
wigginsj@gptc.edu

Clark, Irvin

404-297-9522, 3116
clarki@gptc.edu

Dudley, Kaitlin

(404) 297-9522, 1281
dudleyk@gptc.edu

Gresham, Zina

Office: ND-117
4042979522, 3308
greshamz@gptc.edu

Bennett, DonJuan

(404) 297-9522
bennettd@gptc.edu

Gilbert, James

(404) 297-9522, 5019
gilbertj@gptc.edu

Dube, Deresse

Office: Newton C
(404) 297-9522, 5336
dubed@gptc.edu

McKinney, Eugene

(404) 297-9522, 5334
mckinneye@gptc.edu

Sturdivant, Polly

(404) 297-9522, 3100
sturdivp@gptc.edu

Wiley, Amy

(404) 297-9522
wileya@gptc.edu

Waddell, Bernadette

(404) 297-9522, 3231
waddellb@gptc.edu

Mullinax, Amanda

(404) 297-9522, 5006
mullinaxa@gptc.edu

Norman, Valarie

Office: Newton C 138
(404) 297-9522, 3325
normanv@gptc.edu

Rose, Maria

Office: D165b
(404) 297-9522, 5024
rosem@gptc.edu

Lane, Kevin

Office: D-146
(404) 297-9522, 5014
laneh@gptc.edu

Stanley, Tracy

Office: A-205
(404) 297-9522, 3124
stanleyt@gptc.edu

Munoz, Marisa

Office: D-125D
(404) 297-9522, 5349
munozm@gptc.edu

Calhoun, Mackenzie

Office: NB-227
(404) 297-9522, 3201
calhounm@gptc.edu

Palmer, Telicia

Office: NB- 114
(404) 297-9522, 3215
palmert@gptc.edu

Beckford, Denise

Office: ND-165-B
(404) 297-9522, 5007
beckfordd@gptc.edu

Massey, Antwania

Office: NC-148
(404) 297-9522, 3321
masseya@gptc.edu

Baird, Chuck

Office: NC-101
(404) 297-9522, 3300
bairdc@gptc.edu

Carter, Karen

Office: ND-156
(404) 297-9522, 5046
carterk@gptc.edu

Cooke, Sam

Office: NC-128
(404) 297-9522, 3306
cookes@gptc.edu

Murray, Celia

Office: ND-227
(404) 297-9522, 5308
murrayc@gptc.edu

Owen, Kelli

Office: ND-224
(404) 297-9522, 5319
owenk@gptc.edu

Thomas, Beverly

Office: ND-229
(404) 297-9522, 5302
thomasb@gptc.edu

Davé, Amit

Office: NB-117
(404) 297-9522, 3245
davea@gptc.edu

Baker, Christy

Office: D131
(404) 297-9522, 5325
bakercc@gptc.edu

Gibbs, Kiisha

Office: NB-205
(404) 297-9522, 3217
gibbsk@gptc.edu

Gilmore, Linda

Office: NB-243
(404) 297-9522, 3241
gilmorel@gptc.edu

Lowery, Sherry

Office: ND-272
(404) 297-9522, 5048
lowerys@gptc.edu

Clapper, Sandra

Office: A-108
(404) 297-9522, 5043
clappers@gptc.edu

Stevenson, Kandice

Office: A-171
(404) 297-9522, 1264
stevensonk@gptc.edu

Lockett, Samuel

Office: D125A
(404) 297-9522, 5316
locketts@gptc.edu

Upshaw, Quinton

Office: D124
(404) 297-9522, 5299
upshawq@gptc.edu

Scott, Jessica

Office: D127
(404) 297-9522, 5299
scottj@gptc.edu

Yarbrough, Melissa

Office: 102
(404) 297-9522, 3130
yarbroughm@gptc.edu

Ekanem, Amanda

Office: 118E
(404) 297-9522, 5045
ekanema@gptc.edu
Programs