Search Results


Randolph Berndt
Adjunct Faculty CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: berndtr@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Idella Blossomgame
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: blossomi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Illya Byrd
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: byrdi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Daniel Chapital
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: chapitad@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Vernon Davis
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: davisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Idella Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Shanika Glass
Adjunct Faculty – CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: glasss@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Consuelo Godden
Director - Continuing Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5502
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: goddenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Don Green
Adjunct Faculty - CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: greend@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Curtis Hendricks
Faculty - CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: hendricc@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Mamie Howard
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: howardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Selina James
Faculty - CDL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5503
Fax:
E-mail: jamess@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

James Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: mayfielj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

James Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Minnie Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Edward Stewart
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: stewarte@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Kendra Townsend
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: townsenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Kay Turner
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5501
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: turnerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

George White
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: whiteg@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Eddie Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: williaed@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®