Search Results


Guy Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersgu@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shirley Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersos@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Bertha Bailey
Professional Education Worker / Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: baileyb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Victoria Bardis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bardisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Alfredia Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: browna@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cynthia Brown
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2583
Fax:
E-mail: browncy@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Goldie Carpenter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carpentg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sandra Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: cartersa@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shelley Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carters@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Jesus Chinchay
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2542
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: chinchaj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 224

Patricia Chinchay
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2585
Fax:
E-mail: chinchap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Judith Cox
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: coxj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lisa Crowe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: crowel@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Jolene Davis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: davisj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Felisha Digby-Blackwell
Coordinator, Document Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2573
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: blackwef@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Robert Finn
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: finnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Dave Fors
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: forsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Brandon Gilliard
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax:
E-mail: gilliarb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Devoris Gilmore
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: gilmored@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Willie Green
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: greenw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Iveta Gvetadze
Clerical Service worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2580
Fax:
E-mail: gvetadzi@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Ekhlass Gzar
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2588
Fax:
E-mail: gzare@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Marilyn Jo Harbert
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: harbertm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Eric Harris
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: harrise@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Blaire Creamer Hart
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: hartb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

William Hauserman III
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: hausermw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Jo Ann Henson
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hensonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sharon Hodges
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2540
Fax:
E-mail: hodgess@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 102

Tina Horne
GED Chief Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2511
Fax: (404) 294-6546
E-mail: hornet@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 107

Glenda Morgan Jackson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: morgang@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lu Jen
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2587
Fax:
E-mail: jenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Darlene Job
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: jobd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Vivian Jones
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2502
Fax:
E-mail: jonesv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Nathalie Kinkade
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kinkaden@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Patricia Kuzela
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kuzelap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cynthia Lawson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lawsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

William Peeler
Adjunct Faculty - ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: peelerw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lolle Qamiso
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: qamisol@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Oleta Revzin
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: revzino@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kathleen Roberts
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2571
Fax:
E-mail: robertsk@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Claire Rogers
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: rogersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

James Schwarzlose
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: schwarzj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Judith Shepherd
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: shepherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Georgia Skinner
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: skinnerg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Ronald Stein
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: steinr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Michelle Taylor
Accountant & Asset Management Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2544
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: taylormi@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 224

Victoria Toland
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tolandv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: A 168

Angela Towner
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: townera@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shawn Watts
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax: (404) 294-2516
E-mail: wattss@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Martha Weiss
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: weissm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Betty Yarbrough
Professional Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2587
Fax:
E-mail: yarbroughb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 206B

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®