Search Results


Linda Allen
Program Assistant - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5009
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: allenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 214

Vincent Allen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: allenv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Mark Anglin
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: anglinm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lori Ardis
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: ardisl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Martha Arnold
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: arnoldm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Shaun Ashley
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5029
Fax:
E-mail: ashleys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 208

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Barbara Balbin
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5045
Fax:
E-mail: balbinb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Ernest Barkster
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5017
Fax:
E-mail: barkstee@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 163

Gilbert Bell
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5021
Fax:
E-mail: bellg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D Cage

Edana Bondoc
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: bondoce@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Sandra Bowman
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: bowmans@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Mark Brown
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: brownm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Vanessa Brown
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: brownva@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Schwann Brown-Richardson
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5349
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: brownsc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Lori Burney
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: burneyl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Susan Camp
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5003
Fax:
E-mail: camps@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Karen Carter
Program Assistant - Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: carterk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Shelby Cope
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: copes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Virgil Costley
Faculty / Director- Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5309
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: costleyv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 226

Marcia Coward
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: cowardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Gina Cox
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Clinton Deal
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: dealc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Charles Eggers
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: eggersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Amanda Ekanem
Adjunct Faculty - Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ekanema@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Michael England
Adjunct Faculty - LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: englandm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Brenda Fincher
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: fincherb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 142

Rose Flynn
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5306
Fax:
E-mail: flynnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 138

Kay Gardner
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: gardnerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

James Gilbert
Training Center Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5019
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: gilbertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Yolunda Goldston
Adjunct Faculty, PN
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: goldstoy@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Eileen Gray
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: graye@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Charmain Griffiths
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: griffithsc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Kye Haymore
Faculty - Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5300
Fax:
E-mail: haymorek@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 223

Kaye Henry
Faculty - Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5047
Fax:
E-mail: henryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 165A

Lisa Hetzel
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: hetzell@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Jerry Holt
Facilities & Plant Manager
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax: (770) 784-2722
E-mail: holtj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Martha Jackson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: jacksonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Holt Jayme
Work Keys Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: holtja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Melanie Kramber
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5024
Fax:
E-mail: kramberm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 274

Jason Kyzer
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5335
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 121

Jayme Kyzer
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Gerald LaFontaine
Faculty - Electrical & Mechanical Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: lafontag@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Cece Lakin
Webmaster
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5106
Fax:
E-mail: lakinc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Kevin Lane
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5014
Fax:
E-mail: laneh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 214

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Ryan Loew
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lower@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Diane Loos
Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5334
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: loosd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 157

Sherry Lowery
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5048
Fax: (770) 784-3149
E-mail: lowerys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 272

William Lucas
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lucasw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Marc Mansfield
Adjunct Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: mansfiem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Harry McCann
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5031
Fax:
E-mail: mccannh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Cary McGowen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: mcgowenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Colin Munoz
Information System Worker
Phone: (770) 786-9522 ext. 5028
Fax:
E-mail: munozc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Celia Murray
Faculty - Paralegal
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5308
Fax:
E-mail: murrayc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 227

Matthew Myers
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: myersm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Jeanie Newton
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newtonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Sharon O'Brien
GED Chief Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5345
Fax:
E-mail: obriens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 166

Kelli Owen
Faculty, Criminal Justice
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5319
Fax:
E-mail: owenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Maria Petersen
Adjunct Faculty, CNA-Allied Health
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: petersenm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 166D

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Jackie Purnell
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: purnellj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Cheryl Ramey
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: rameyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Christine Reed
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5186
Fax:
E-mail: reedc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

James Robinson Jr.
Adjunct Faculty Fire Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5326
Fax:
E-mail: robinsoj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Maria Rose
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5007
Fax:
E-mail: rosem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 165B

Verna Russ
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: russv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

John Sams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: samsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Mike Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Richard Smith
Vice President - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5200
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: smithr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 210

Theresa Snagg
Division Chair - Health, Education & Professional Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5321
Fax:
E-mail: snaggt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 270

Ryan Stapp
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5324
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: stappr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Joe Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: stephensj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Polly Sturdivant
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: sturdivp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Johnny Tatum
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: tatumj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Beverly Thomas
Division Chair, Public Safety & Security
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5302
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: thomasb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 229

Amanda Waite
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: 770-784-3179
E-mail: waitea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Angela White
Assistant Director of IT Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5288
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whitea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 131

Jessica Whylie
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Gary Wilkins
Facilities Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Scott Wilson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wilsons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Dawn Wolff
Support Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wolffd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 215

Darrell Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: wrightd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Katrina Young
Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: youngk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 211

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®