Search Results


Scott Allen
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 116

Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 152

Cara Bradley
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3216
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: bradleyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 209

David Briscoe
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: briscoed@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Nathaniel Brown
Coordinator of Student Affairs Operations, Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3101
Fax:
E-mail: brownn@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Sinequa Bryant
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bryants@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carsandra Carraway
Financial Aid Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3107
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: carrawac@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

JoAn Clyde
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: clydej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Sam Cooke
EMS Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Alethia Daniel
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3133
Fax:
E-mail: daniela@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Amit Davé
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 117

Daisy Davis
Newton Campus Dean
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: davisd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 106

Caroline Dial
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3212
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: dialc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 109

Donna Dingler
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dinglerd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Vicki Douglas
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: douglasv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Andrew Dykes
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dykesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Sylvia Easton
Program Asst. - Academic Dean
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3117
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: eastons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 108

Barbara Eberle
Learining Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax:
E-mail: eberleb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Ieasha Edwards
Career Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5180
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fletchem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: D 130

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

John Franklin
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: franklij@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Leigh Garza
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3221
Fax:
E-mail: garzal@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Joseph Ghant
Evening Administrator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3201
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: ghantj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 227

Linda Gilmore
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3241
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: gilmorel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 243

Jacqueline Greene
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: greenej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

April Halliday
Faculty, Business Information Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3204
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: hallidaa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 231

Rachel Harris
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: 404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: harrisr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B

John Hebert
Adjunct Faculty EMT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: hebertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Keith Hendrick
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrick@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

James Hendricks
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrickj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Charles "Lanny" Herdt
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3243
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 206

Becky Hill
EMS Clinical Coordinator, Director AHA Training Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3308
Fax:
E-mail: hillb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 110

Truwanda Humphries
Registrar Record Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3115
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: humphrit@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Arlene James
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Kevin Johnson
Adjunct Faculty EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Willie Lemons
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

William Lyle
Faculty, Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3210
Fax:
E-mail: lylew@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 217

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Melissa Massey
Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 234

Marjorie McCullough
Adjunct Faculty
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: Newton

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Amy Norton
Adjunct Faculty, Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3307
Fax:
E-mail: nortona@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

David Olcott
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: olcottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Shirley Orr
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: orrs@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

William Owens
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: owensw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Frank Palombo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: palombof@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Chasidy Parks
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: parksc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B

Danny Parrott
Faculty, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3310
Fax:
E-mail: parrottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 117

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Lisa Peeples
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3120
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: peeplesm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 107

Tameka Phelps
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: phelpst@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Kimberly Quamina
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (770) 265-0518
Fax:
E-mail: quaminak@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

Dianne Rackley
Recruiter/Admission Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3125
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: rackleyd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 211

Zaneta Rainey-Lightfoot
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax:
E-mail: raineyz@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Doug Robertson
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5021
Fax:
E-mail: robertsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Margie Shepard
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3205
Fax:
E-mail: shepardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Andrea Smith
High School Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3109
Fax:
E-mail: smitha@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 207

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Simeon Smith
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: smithsi@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Steve Strickland
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3217
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: strickls@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 205

Arnold (Tené) Taylor
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3325
Fax:
E-mail: taylorar@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 138

Chiquita Thomas
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Katrice Thomas
Registrar Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3113
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: thomaska@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Nancy Thompson
ABE/GED Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3218
Fax:
E-mail: thompson@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carole Turner
Program Assistant, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: turnerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Kristen Westrick
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3207
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: westrickk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 241

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3130
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 102

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®