Search Results


Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 152

Lakya Boone
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: boonel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

Cara Bradley
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3216
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: bradleyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 209

Stephanie Bramlett
Faculty - EMT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3318
Fax: (770) 385-7235
E-mail: bramletts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 119

David Briscoe
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: briscoed@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Nathaniel Brown
Coordinator of Student Affairs Operations, Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3101
Fax:
E-mail: brownn@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Sinequa Bryant
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bryants@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

JoAn Clyde
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: clydej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Sam Cooke
EMS Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Rosa Cruz
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3246
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 211

Amit Davé
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 117

Caroline Dial
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3212
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: dialc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 109

Donna Dingler
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dinglerd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Andrew Dykes
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dykesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Leigh Garza
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3221
Fax:
E-mail: garzal@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Linda Gilmore
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3241
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: gilmorel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 243

Stacey Harris
Administrative Assistant-Campus Dean-Newton
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3117
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: harriss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 108

John Hebert
Adjunct Faculty EMT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: hebertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Keith Hendrick
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrick@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

James Hendricks
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrickj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Charles Herdt
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3243
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 206

Becky Hill
EMS Clinical Coordinator, Director AHA Training Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3308
Fax:
E-mail: hillb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 110

Arlene James
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Johnny D. Jones
Campus Dean, Newton
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: jonesjo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 106

Willie Lemons
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carter (Alfred) Leverette
Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3211
Fax:
E-mail: leverettea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 123

William Lyle
Faculty, Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3210
Fax:
E-mail: lylew@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 217

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Melissa Massey
Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 234

Otto McConico
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5335
Fax:
E-mail: mcconicoo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 118

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Antwannia Milan
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3321
Fax:
E-mail: milana@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 148

Amy Norton
Adjunct Faculty, Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3307
Fax:
E-mail: nortona@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

David Olcott
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: olcottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Shirley Orr
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: orrs@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Deborah Osler-Hayes
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1279
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: hayesd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

William Owens
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: owensw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Telicia Palmer
Faculty - Business Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3215
Fax:
E-mail: palmert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 114

Frank Palombo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: palombof@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Danny Parrott
Faculty, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3310
Fax:
E-mail: parrottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 117

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Dianne Rackley
Recruiter/Admission Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3125
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: rackleyd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 211

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Margie Shepard
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3205
Fax:
E-mail: shepardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Gina Smith
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: smithg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Arnold (Tené) Taylor
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3325
Fax:
E-mail: taylorar@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 138

Katrice Thomas
Registrar Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3113
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: thomaska@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Robert Thomas
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3114
Fax:
E-mail: thomasr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 218

Chiquita Thomas-Quick
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A Lobby

Carole Turner
Program Assistant, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: turnerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3130
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 102

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®