Search Results


Esraa Al Sakini
Intake ESL Day Program
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: alsakinie@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 222

Melanie Armstrong
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: armstrongm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Wanda Ashworth
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4007
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: ashwortw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Maria Azcuy
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: azcuym@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Janice Bequeath
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: bequeatj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Francisca Botts
NRS Testing Specialist ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4017
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bottsf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Patricia Bradley
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bradleyp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Fabrienne Burkett
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: burkettf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ellis Clymore
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: clymoree@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Paul Cooper
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: cooperp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Gennette Crawford
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: crawforg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

John Dougan
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: douganj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

John Dreher
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2572 or 4029
Fax:
E-mail: dreherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Jackie Echols
Dean of Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4001
Fax:
E-mail: echolsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 209

Matthews Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsma@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Leanne Fonda
Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fondal@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 243

Fern Garber
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: garberf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Faye Hardiman
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4005
Fax: (770) 485-9081
E-mail: hardimaf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Gloria Harrington
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: harringg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Tsecheng Hsu
Data Analyst ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4009
Fax:
E-mail: hsut@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Diane Hunter
ESL Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4020
Fax:
E-mail: hunterd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Wendy Jennings
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: jenningw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Keith Johnson

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: Community Education Center

Lucie Johnson
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: johnslu@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Rodney Jordan
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanr@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Sheng-Lan Kai
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: kais@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Michael Kovalsky
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kovalskm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Marion Kriwanek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4014
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kriwanem@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 206

Sandra Lacayo
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: lacayos@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 211

Gilford Larkins
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: larkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Gwynn Lutton
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: luttong@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

D'Andre Mayberry
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mayberrd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Sylvia McAllen
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mcallens@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker
Phone: ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Tenecia Partterson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: parkste@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Pauline Paterson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: patersop@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Mary Preston
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: prestonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 243

Beth Pullman
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: pullmanb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Tamara Rand
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4003
Fax:
E-mail: randt@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 211

Alma Resendez
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: resendea@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Julie Roberts
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: robertsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Margaret Robling
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roblingm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Alice Rockwell
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: rockwela@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Brook Rood
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roodb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Andrea Sargent
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: sargenta@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Mary Shearon
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4024
Fax:
E-mail: shearonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Hazel Simmons
Transitions Program Specialist
Phone: (770) 883-0497
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsh@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Pat Smith
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Edwinna Spivey
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: spiveye@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Wagner
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerji@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Washington
Facility Manager
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4902
Fax:
E-mail: washingj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 218

Judieth Williamson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: williamj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ann Willingham
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: willinga@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Gail Winkle
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: winkleg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Hillary Wold
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woldh@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Josephine Wolfe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: wolfej@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®