Search Results


Christopher Albers
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1885
Fax:
E-mail: albersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Sabino Ator
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: ators@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 224

Nerry Austin
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: austinn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 028

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 152

Ernest Barkster
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5017
Fax:
E-mail: barkstee@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 163

Mike Blouin
Police Chief, College Wide
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1569
Fax: (404) 294-3524
E-mail: blouinm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168.

Robert Bogan
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: boganr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Kent Clarke
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarkek@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 028

Raymond Clunie
Assistant Director, Facilities & Auxiliary Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1880
Fax:
E-mail: clunier@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Stephen Dalyrimple
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: dalrimps@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Matthews Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsma@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yohannes Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsy@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Michael Fannon
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: fannonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Frederick Franklin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: franklif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Devoris Gilmore
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: gilmored@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mukhtar Hamidi
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: hamidim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Russell Hickerson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hickerr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Victoria Holder
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: holderv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Judy Hollis
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1882
Fax:
E-mail: hollisj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Stephen Jackson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: jacksons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Keith Johnson
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonke@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Willie Lemons
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carter (Alfred) Leverette
Assistant Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3211
Fax:
E-mail: leverettea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 123

Freddy Motin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: motinf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Talisa Payne
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: paynet@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Walter Putman
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: putmanw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Lolle Qamiso
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: qamisol@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Frederick Roberts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: robertsf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jamarious Simpson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: simpsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Jimmy Stringer
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: stringerjAdekalbtech.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Dora Tabb-Wier
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1186
Fax:
E-mail: tabbd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 156A

William Thornton
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thorntow@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Victoria Toland
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tolandv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: A 168

Schenise Treadway
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: treadwas@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Derrick Ward
Facilities Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1881
Fax:
E-mail: wardd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

James Washington
Facility Manager
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4902
Fax:
E-mail: washingj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 218

Rayna Watts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: wattsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gary Wilkins
Facilities Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Aswadat Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: williama@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Omar Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williamo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Anthony Wilson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wilsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®