Search Results


Linda Allen
Program Assistant - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5009
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: allenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 214

Vincent Allen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: allenv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Guy Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersgu@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shirley Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersos@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lori Ardis
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: ardisl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Martha Arnold
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: arnoldm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Peter Arthur
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: arthurp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Shaun Ashley
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5029
Fax:
E-mail: ashleys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 208

Erin Bennett
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: bennette@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Randolph Berndt
Adjunct Faculty CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: berndtr@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Sherry Blackshear
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: blackshs@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Edana Bondoc
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: bondoce@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Sandra Bowman
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: bowmans@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Alfredia Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: browna@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lori Burney
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: burneyl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Bob Cooper
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: bobc5542@aol.com
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Shelby Cope
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5015
Fax:
E-mail: copes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Marcia Coward
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: cowardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Vernon Davis
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: davisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Clinton Deal
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: dealc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Idella Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

DeAndre Fears
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: fearsa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Brenda Fincher
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: fincherb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 142

Tanyshia Forehand
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: forehant@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kay Gardner
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: gardnerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

James Gilbert
Training Center Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5019
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: gilbertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Shanika Glass
Adjunct Faculty – CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: glasss@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Consuelo Godden
Director - Continuing Education
Phone: (678) 323-7953
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: goddenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Eileen Gray
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: graye@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Don Green
Adjunct Faculty - CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: greend@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Charmain Griffiths
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: griffithsc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Seyoum Habtemariam
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: habtemariams@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Tracie Hawkins
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: hawkinst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Loretta Hicks
Director - Continuing Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: hicksl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 108

Mamie Howard
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: howardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Martha Jackson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: jacksonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Selina James
Adjunct Faculty CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: jamess@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Holt Jayme
Work Keys Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: holtja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Cassandra Johnson
Facility Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jayme Kyzer
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Gerald LaFontaine
Faculty - Electrical & Mechanical Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: lafontag@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Kevin Lane
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5014
Fax:
E-mail: laneh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 214

Ryan Loew
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lower@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

William Lucas
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lucasw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

James Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: mayfielj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Julie McKay
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax: (404) 298-3894
E-mail: mckayj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 107

Donyale Miller
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404 298-9522
Fax:
E-mail: millerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 1

Vincent Nealy
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: nealyv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jeanie Newton
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newtonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Jim Ogle
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: oglej@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center
Building/Room: E 1

Talkoy Peoples
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: peoplest@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Don Pettiford
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: pettifordd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Daedra Pogue
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: pogued@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Janet Prioleau
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: prioleaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jackie Purnell
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: purnellj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Cheryl Ramey
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: rameyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Rashana Rixter
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rixterr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Raymond Rollins
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rollinsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Terrance Ross
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rosst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Verna Russ
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: russv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

John Sams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: samsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Mike Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

John Shultz
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: shultzj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Trina Simmons
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1128
Fax:
E-mail: simmonst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Xavier Simmons
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsx@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

James Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Minnie Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Richard Smith
Vice President - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5200
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: smithr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 210

Joe Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: stephensj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Edward Stewart
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: stewarte@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Johnny Tatum
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: tatumj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Kay Turner
Program Assistant
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: turnerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

George White
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: whiteg@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Eddie Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: williaed@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Scott Wilson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wilsons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Dawn Wolff
Support Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wolffd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 215

Darrell Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: wrightd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Damita Young
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1804
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: youngd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Katrina Young
Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: youngk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 211

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®