Search Results


Brenda Banks
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: banksb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sherle Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: browns@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Adrianne Caldwell
Faculty, Marketing Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1194
Fax:
E-mail: caldwella@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230I

Nataska (Nick) Chapman
Faculty - Business Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1163
Fax:
E-mail: chapmann@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230B

Robert Clements
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1206
Fax:
E-mail: clementr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201H

Kevin Cruse
Adjunct Faculty, BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: crusek@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cassandra Crute
Adjunct Faculty - Marketing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: crutec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

John Etienne
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1114
Fax:
E-mail: etiennej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201J

Andrea George
Adjunct Faculty - Business Office Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1131
Fax:
E-mail: georgea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

George Gray
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: grayg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

April Halliday
Faculty, Business Information Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3204
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: hallidaa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 231

Keith Hendrick
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrick@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Cynthia Hillery-Jackson
Adjunct Faculty BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext.
Fax:
E-mail: hilleryc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Mike Jones
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1151
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: jonesm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201B

Angela Jordan-Glover
Adjunct Faculty BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

William Lyle
Faculty, Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3210
Fax:
E-mail: lylew@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 217

Cathy McCrary
Faculty - Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1149
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: mccraryc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230E

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Cary McGowen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: mcgowenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Todd Meadors
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1173
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: meadorst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201E

Terry Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Penny Mosley
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mosleyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Geneva Nathani
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: nathanig@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cynthia Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: nelsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sheila Newman
Adjunct Faculty, CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newmans@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201

Erika Odom
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: odome@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Deborah Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: phillipd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ramona Pollard
Faculty - Banking & Finance
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1290
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: pollardr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230D

Howard Shulman
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1117
Fax: (404) 297-9522
E-mail: shulmanh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201G

Christina Shunnarah
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: shunnarc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Angie Studebaker
Adjunct Faculty - BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: studebaa@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale Career Academy
Building/Room: RCA

Patricia Taylor
Adjunct Faculty - Business Office Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylorp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Aziree Thompson
Adjunct Faculty Marketing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thompsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Yvonne Trott
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1131
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: trotty@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201

Perri Walden
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: waldenp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Bridgett Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: walkerb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Shatrela Washington-Hubbard
Faculty, Business Administrative Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1178
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: washingtons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230C

Linda West
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1225
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: westl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Tomeika Williams
Faculty-Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1157
Fax:
E-mail: williamt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Tomeika Williams
Faculty – Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1157
Fax: 404) 294-3500
E-mail: williamt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230A

Erica Williamson
Adjunct Faculty CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williaer@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Melony Willis
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: willism@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Susan Wright
Division Chair, Business Information Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1191
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: wrights@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®