Search Results


Marisa Abbott
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (706) 343-5916
Fax:
E-mail: abbottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan County Jail

Esraa Al Sakini
Intake ESL Day Program
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: alsakinie@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 222

Doreen Arminio
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (706) 343-5916
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: arminiod@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan Center

Melanie Armstrong
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: armstrongm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Wanda Ashworth
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4007
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: ashwortw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Robert Astalos
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: astalosr@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale County Jail

Maria Azcuy
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: azcuym@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Bertha Bailey
Professional Education Worker / Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: baileyb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Victoria Bardis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bardisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Janice Bequeath
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: bequeatj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Francisca Botts
NRS Testing Specialist ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4017
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bottsf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lisa Bowie
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bowiel@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Patricia Bradley
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bradleyp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Jane Brannan
Adjunct Faculty - ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: brannanj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Cynthia Brown
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2583
Fax:
E-mail: browncy@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Fabrienne Burkett
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: burkettf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Illya Byrd
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: byrdi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Goldie Carpenter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carpentg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sandra Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: cartersa@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shelley Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carters@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Daniel Chapital
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: chapitad@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Patricia Chinchay
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2585
Fax:
E-mail: chinchap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Marcia Clark
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarkm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

JoAn Clyde
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: clydej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Ellis Clymore
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: clymoree@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Paul Cooper
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: cooperp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Judith Cox
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: coxj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gennette Crawford
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: crawforg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A lobby

Lisa Crowe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: crowel@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Jolene Davis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: davisj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

John Dougan
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: douganj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

John Dreher
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2572 or 4029
Fax:
E-mail: dreherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Cathy Dubois
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hawkc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton & Newton County Jail

Mamye Everett
Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 298-8167
Fax:
E-mail: everettm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

Jan Ferrara
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ferraraj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Robert Finn
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: finnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Leanne Fonda
Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fondal@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 243

Dave Fors
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: forsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Fern Garber
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: garberf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Leigh Garza
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3221
Fax:
E-mail: garzal@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Brandon Gilliard
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax:
E-mail: gilliarb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Willie Green
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: greenw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

April Greene
Accelerating Opportunity Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4012
Fax: 404-299-4332
E-mail: greenea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Iveta Gvetadze
Clerical Service worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2580
Fax:
E-mail: gvetadzi@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Ekhlass Gzar
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2588
Fax:
E-mail: gzare@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Marilyn Jo Harbert
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: harbertm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Faye Hardiman
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4005
Fax: (770) 485-9081
E-mail: hardimaf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Gloria Harrington
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: harringg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Eric Harris
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: harrise@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Blaire Creamer Hart
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: hartb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

William Hauserman III
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: hausermw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

James Hendricks
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrickj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Jo Ann Henson
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hensonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sharon Hodges
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2540
Fax:
E-mail: hodgess@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 102

Tina Horne
GED Chief Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2511
Fax: (404) 294-6546
E-mail: hornet@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 107

Tsecheng Hsu
Data Analyst ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4009
Fax:
E-mail: hsut@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Stephen Hudgins
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2501
Fax:
E-mail: hudginss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

Diane Hunter
ESL Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4020
Fax:
E-mail: hunterd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Glenda Morgan Jackson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: morgang@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lu Jen
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2587
Fax:
E-mail: jenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Wendy Jennings
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: jenningw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Darlene Job
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: jobd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Evelyn Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1611
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonev@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 032

Vivian Jones
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2502
Fax:
E-mail: jonesv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Rodney Jordan
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanr@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Sheng-Lan Kai
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: kais@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Killman
Lead Instructor, GPA
Phone: 4042979522 ext. 5350
Fax: 4042979522
E-mail: killmanj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 238

Nathalie Kinkade
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kinkaden@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Michael Kovalsky
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kovalskm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Marion Kriwanek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4014
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kriwanem@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 206

Patricia Kuzela
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kuzelap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sandra Lacayo
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: lacayos@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 211

Gilford Larkins
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: larkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Cynthia Lawson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lawsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gwynn Lutton
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: luttong@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

D'Andre Mayberry
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mayberrd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Sylvia McAllen
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mcallens@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Bertha Mitchell
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchelb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Amanda Mullinax
Career Counselor/Job Developer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5006
Fax:
E-mail: mullinaxa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 239

Linda Naples
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: naplesl@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan Center

Sharon O'Brien
GED Chief Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5345
Fax:
E-mail: obriens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 166

Shirley Orr
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: orrs@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Pauline Paterson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: patersop@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Tenecia Patterson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: pattersont@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

William Peeler
Adjunct Faculty - ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: peelerw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

LaQuisha Poole
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2585
Fax: (404) 298-3815
E-mail: poolel@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 206H

Mary Preston
Administrative Assistant, Vice President Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4003
Fax:
E-mail: prestonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A107

Beth Pullman
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: pullmanb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ruth Ranson
Clarkston Springboard
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ransonr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B

Alma Resendez
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: resendea@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Oleta Revzin
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: revzino@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Julie Roberts
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: robertsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Kathleen Roberts
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2571
Fax:
E-mail: robertsk@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Margaret Robling
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roblingm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Claire Rogers
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: rogersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Brook Rood
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roodb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Carla Sadek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2582
Fax: (404) 298-3815
E-mail: sadekc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 206F

Andrea Sargent
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: sargenta@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Schwarzlose
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: schwarzj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mary Shearon
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4024
Fax:
E-mail: shearonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Verlandra Shelton
GED Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5350
Fax:
E-mail: sheltonv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Margie Shepard
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3205
Fax:
E-mail: shepardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Judith Shepherd
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: shepherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Hazel Simmons
Transitions Program Specialist
Phone: (770) 883-0497
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Georgia Skinner
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: skinnerg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Pat Smith
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Edwinna Spivey
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: spiveye@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ronald Stein
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: steinr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Nancy Thompson
ABE/GED Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3218
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: thompson@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 310C

Teresa Thompson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: thompsot@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale County Jail

Angela Towner
ESL Program Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4005
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: townera@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 251

Kendra Townsend
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: townsenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

James Wagner
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerji@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Hillary Watson
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6014
Fax:
E-mail: watsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 306

Shawn Watts
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax: (404) 294-2516
E-mail: wattss@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Martha Weiss
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: weissm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Judieth Williamson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: williamj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ann Willingham
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: willinga@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Gail Winkle
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: winkleg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Hillary Wold
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woldh@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Josephine Wolfe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: wolfej@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Penny Womack
ABE/GED Math Lead
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1206
Fax:
E-mail: womackp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: C 8

Betty Yarbrough
Professional Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2587
Fax:
E-mail: yarbroughb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 206B

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®