Search Results


Connell Bell
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1565
Fax:
E-mail: bellc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Caroline Dial
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3212
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: dialc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 109

Linda Jones
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1574
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Parker Owen
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1567
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: owenp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Marie Richardson
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1115
Fax: (404)294-3486
E-mail: richamar@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Irene Shelton
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sheltoni@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

Wendy Wilmoth
Director LRC
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1197
Fax:
E-mail: wilmothw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®