Search Results


Mark Anglin
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: anglinm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

David Briscoe
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: briscoed@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Mark Brown
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: brownm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Valerie Brown
Faculty - Criminal Justice
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1148
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: brownv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201I

DeWayne Calhoun
Faculty - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: calhound@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Karen Carter
Program Assistant - Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: carterk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Sam Cooke
EMS Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Virgil Costley
Faculty / Director- Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5309
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: costleyv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 226

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Donna Dingler
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dinglerd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Andrew Dykes
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dykesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Charles Eggers
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: eggersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Michael England
Adjunct Faculty - LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: englandm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Kye Haymore
Faculty - Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5300
Fax:
E-mail: haymorek@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 223

John Hebert
Adjunct Faculty EMT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: hebertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Becky Hill
EMS Clinical Coordinator, Director AHA Training Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3308
Fax:
E-mail: hillb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 110

Kevin Johnson
Adjunct Faculty EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Diane Loos
Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5334
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: loosd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 157

Marc Mansfield
Adjunct Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: mansfiem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Harry McCann
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5031
Fax:
E-mail: mccannh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Celia Murray
Faculty - Paralegal
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5308
Fax:
E-mail: murrayc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 227

Matthew Myers
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: myersm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Amy Norton
Adjunct Faculty, Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3307
Fax:
E-mail: nortona@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

David Olcott
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: olcottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Kelli Owen
Faculty, Criminal Justice
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5319
Fax:
E-mail: owenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

William Owens
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: owensw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Frank Palombo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: palombof@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Danny Parrott
Faculty, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3310
Fax:
E-mail: parrottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 117

James Robinson Jr.
Adjunct Faculty Fire Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5326
Fax:
E-mail: robinsoj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Beverly Thomas
Division Chair, Public Safety & Security
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5302
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: thomasb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 229

Carole Turner
Program Assistant, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: turnerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®