Search Results


Carsandra Carraway
Financial Aid Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3107
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: carrawac@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Alethia Combs
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3133
Fax:
E-mail: daniela@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

LaTonya Heyward
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1135
Fax:
E-mail: heywardl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Erica Jamison
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1166
Fax:
E-mail: jamisone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Janiki Mincey
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1698
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: minceyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Genevieve Randall
Assistant Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1289
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: randallg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Kandice Stevenson
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1264
Fax:
E-mail: stevensonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Mark Watson
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1246
Fax:
E-mail: watsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®