Search Results


Carsandra Carraway
Financial Aid Systems Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3107
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: carrawac@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163G

LaTonya Heyward
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1135
Fax:
E-mail: heywardl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Erica Jamison
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1166
Fax:
E-mail: jamisone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Janiki Mincey
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1698
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: minceyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Genevieve Randall
Assistant Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1289
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: randallg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Lakisha Sanders
Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1110
Fax:
E-mail: sandersl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 166

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Kandice Stevenson
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1264
Fax:
E-mail: stevensonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Mark Watson
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1246
Fax:
E-mail: watsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®