Search Results


Brian Archer
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1295
Fax:
E-mail: archerb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Debra Barker
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1240
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: barkerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171D

Shunteka Brooks
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1604
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: brookss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Andre Carson
Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1606
Fax:
E-mail: carsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171F

Dot Clark
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1600
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: clarkd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Angela Cooper
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1606
Fax:
E-mail: coopera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172C

Mary Corinthian
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: corinthianm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Rosa Cruz
Recruiter/Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1238
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Kishina Geathers
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1602
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: geatherk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Charles "Lanny" Herdt
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3243
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 206

Pamela Hinson
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1602
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: hinsonp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Arlene James
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

Marketa Moss
Vocational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mossm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Carman Peters
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: petersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Kelly Pollard
Student Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1230
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: pollardk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Charlene Priester
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1616
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: priestec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Kimberly Quamina
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (770) 265-0518
Fax:
E-mail: quaminak@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

Lydia Quinones
COMPASS Admissions Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1576
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: quinonel@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027F

Terry Richardson
Director of Admissions - Clarkston Campus
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1229
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: richardt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Chiquita Thomas
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Jordi Vinas
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1156
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: vinasj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®