Search Results


Debra Barker
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1240
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: barkerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171D

Shunteka Brooks
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1604
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: brookss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Davia Chin
Enrollment Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1608
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: chind@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171m

Mary Corinthian
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: corinthianm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Rosa Cruz
Recruiter/Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1238
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Ebony Guidry
High School Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297- 9522
Fax:
E-mail: guidrye@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Pamela Hinson
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1602
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: hinsonp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Arlene James
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Shantrece Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Marketa Moss
Vocational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mossm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Olori Oriyomi
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: oriyomio@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Carman Peters
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: petersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Kelly Pollard
Coordinator of Recruitment Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1230
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: pollardk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Charlene Priester
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1616
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: priestec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Chiquita Thomas-Quick
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A Lobby

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®