Search Results


Kimberley Alexander
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1132
Fax:
E-mail: alexanderk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Natoshia Anderson
Director of STEM Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1239
Fax:
E-mail: anderson@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101B

Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Sandra Clapper
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5043
Fax:
E-mail: clappers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 279

Sandra Clark
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarks@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Mariam Dittmann
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1142
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: dittmannm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101A

Jackie Echols
Dean of Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4001
Fax:
E-mail: echolsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 209

Debra Gordon
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1176
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: gordond@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

William Gwyn
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: gwynw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lemond (Harold) Hall
Director of Online Learning
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1284
Fax:
E-mail: hallh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260G

Ivan Harrell
Executive Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1308
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: harrelli@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101D

Thomas Harrell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: harrellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Stacey Harris
Administrative Assistant-Campus Dean-Newton
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3117
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: harriss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 108

Sharon Haworth
Project Director, Predominantly Black Institutions Initiative
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1147
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: haworths@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230M

Savanna Keo
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: keos@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Sandra Kinney
Director for Research
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1174
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kinneys@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011D

Christopher Leighty
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leightyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Edna Marques
MathTutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax:
E-mail: marquese@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1161
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 109

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker
Phone: ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Marcella Nelson
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1130
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: nelsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 100

Lan Nguyen
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1754
Fax: (404) 298-3608
E-mail: nguyenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Marialaine Scott
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Monise Seward
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sewardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Kimberley Sloan
Director - Student Success and Learning Support Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sloank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Gina Smith
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithg@dekalkbtech.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Provi Soto-Alicea
Academic Technology Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1146 or 1272
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sotomerp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 029

Jane Sparks
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sparksj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Cory Thompson
Director of Program Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1118
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: thompsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 18

Hieu Tran
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tranh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Stephanie Voltolin
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Digital Media
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: voltolins@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ayrica Williams
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1196
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: williamsay@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®