Search Results


Natoshia Anderson
Director of STEM Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1239
Fax:
E-mail: anderson@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101B

Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Sue Chandler
Director for Student Affairs Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1127
Fax:
E-mail: chandlers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172B

Sandra Clapper
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5043
Fax:
E-mail: clappers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 279

Sandra Clark
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarks@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Mariam Dittmann
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1142
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: dittmannm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101D

Jackie Echols
Dean of Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4001
Fax:
E-mail: echolsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 209

Amanda Ekanem
Adjunct Faculty - Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ekanema@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Joy Evans
Assistant Director for Research
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1174
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: evansj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101C

William Gwyn
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: gwynw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lemond (Harold) Hall
Director of Online Learning
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1284
Fax:
E-mail: hallh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260G

Thomas Harrell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: harrellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sharon Haworth
Project Director, Predominantly Black Institutions Initiative
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1147
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: haworths@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230M

Lisa Hetzel
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: hetzell@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Cynthia Jackson
Transit Training Programs Project Manager
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1265
Fax:
E-mail: jacksoncy@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260I

Orlando Jennings
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: jenningso@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Keith Johnson

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: Community Education Center

Savanna Keo
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: keos@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Christopher Leighty
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leightyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Edna Marques
MathTutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax:
E-mail: marquese@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1161
Fax: (404) 299-4401
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103A

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker
Phone: ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Apryl Mitchell
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1756
Fax:
E-mail: mitchela@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Karla Mitchell
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1132
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: mitchelk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Marcella Nelson
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1130
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: nelsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 100

Lan Nguyen
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1754
Fax: (404) 298-3608
E-mail: nguyenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Marialaine Scott
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Monise Seward
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sewardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Kimberley Sloan
Director - Student Success and Learning Support Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sloank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Gina Smith
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithg@dekalkbtech.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Provi Soto-Alicea
Academic Technology Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1146 or 1272
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sotomerp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 029

Jane Sparks
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sparksj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Amanda Staples
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: staplesa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cory Thompson
Director of Program Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1118
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: thompsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 18

Wakjira Tolessa
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tolessaw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Hieu Tran
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tranh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Stephanie Voltolin
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Digital Media
Phone: (678) 691-6678
Fax:
E-mail: voltolins@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sonja Warner
Admin Asst. To Vice President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1141
Fax:
E-mail: warners@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Ayrica Williams
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1196
Fax:
E-mail: williamsay@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®