Search Results


Scott Allen
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1192
Fax:
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Scott Boyette
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: boyettes@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Schwann Brown-Richardson
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1192
Fax:
E-mail: brownsc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5180
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fletchem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: D 130

Morris Foster
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: fosterm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Fariba Hamidi
Technical Support Specialist Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (404) 298-3884
E-mail: hamidif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 152

Jessika Jentzsch
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5333
Fax:
E-mail: jentzschj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Corey Maxey
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1573
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: maxeyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Colin Munoz
Information System Worker
Phone: (770) 786-9522 ext. 5028
Fax:
E-mail: munozc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Mohammad Paydar
Computer Technician I
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1274
Fax:
E-mail: paydarm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Selena Roper
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5329
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: ropers@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Kianna Sills
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1573
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: sillsk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Evan Sinyard
A/V Technician
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax:
E-mail: sinyarde@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Quinton Upshaw
Audio/Visual Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax:
E-mail: upshawq@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Angela White
Assistant Director of IT Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5288
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whitea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 131

Jessica Whylie
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3130
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 102

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®