Search Results


Scott Allen
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 116

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Schwann Brown-Richardson
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5349
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: brownsc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Fran Cason
Banner Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5005
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: casonf@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5180
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fletchem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: D 130

Fariba Hamidi
Technical Support Specialist Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (404) 298-3884
E-mail: hamidif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 152

MiChel’le Hull
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5337
Fax: 770-784-3179
E-mail: hullm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Cece Lakin
Webmaster
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5106
Fax:
E-mail: lakinc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Colin Munoz
Information System Worker
Phone: (770) 786-9522 ext. 5028
Fax:
E-mail: munozc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Mohammad Paydar
Computer Technician I
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1274
Fax:
E-mail: paydarm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Christine Reed
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5186
Fax:
E-mail: reedc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Evan Sinyard
A/V Technician
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax:
E-mail: sinyarde@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Ryan Stapp
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5324
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: stappr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Amanda Waite
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: 770-784-3179
E-mail: waitea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Angela White
Assistant Director of IT Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5288
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whitea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 131

Jessica Whylie
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Brittany Wilson
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wilsonb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3130
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 102

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®