Search Results


Scott Allen
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5008
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125d

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Scott Boyette
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: boyettes@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant, IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5180
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fletchem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: D 130

Morris Foster
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: fosterm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Michael Girard
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1192
Fax:
E-mail: girardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Fariba Hamidi
Technical Support Specialist Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (404) 298-3884
E-mail: hamidif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Jessika Jentzsch
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5333
Fax:
E-mail: jentzschj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Corey Maxey
A/V Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1266
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: maxeyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Colin Munoz
Information System Worker
Phone: (770) 786-9522 ext. 5028
Fax:
E-mail: munozc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Mohammad Paydar
Computer Technician I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1274
Fax:
E-mail: paydarm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Arlinda Robinson
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1192
Fax:
E-mail: robinsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Selena Roper
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5329
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: ropers@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Aisha Sealey
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5186
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: sealeya@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Kianna Sills
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1573
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: sillsk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Robert Thomas
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3114
Fax:
E-mail: thomasr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 218

Quinton Upshaw
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax:
E-mail: upshawq@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Jessica Whylie
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3130
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 102

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®