Search Results


James Andrews
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: andrewsj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Onkar Auzla
Lab Assistant, Commercial Refrigeration
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: auzlao@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

James Bell
Faculty, Welding Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1218
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: bellj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 5

Lawrence Branscomb
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: branscoml@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Stephen Bullock
Faculty, Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1221
Fax:
E-mail: bullocks@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Raymond Clunie
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clunier@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Mark Crawford
Faculty - Automotive
Phone: (770) 888-1300
Fax:
E-mail: crawform@gptc.edu
Campus: Other

Leroy Daniels
Faculty, Building Automation Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1211
Fax:
E-mail: danielsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Deresse Dube
Laboratory Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: dubed@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Bruce Eichenlaub
Adjunct Faculty - Electronics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1214
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: eichenlb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

William Fink
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: finkw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

William Harrison
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: harrisow@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Willie Harvey
Faculty - Welding
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1570
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: harveyw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 5

Natalie Kostas
Division Chair, Industrial Technologies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1216
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: kostasn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Marcus Lee
Adjunct Faculty, Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leem@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kynshasa McDaniel
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1212
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mcdaniek@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Jeryll McWhorter
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1236
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mcwhortj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 13

Samuel Mitchell
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1227
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mitchels@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Terry Moore
Faculty - Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1228
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mooret@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Frances Owens
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1260
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: owensf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 11

Ernest Pauley
Faculty Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1222
Fax:
E-mail: pauleye@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Don Porter
Lab Assistant, Automotive
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: porterd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Mike Sachs
Faculty - Motorcycle Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1256
Fax: (404)299-4332
E-mail: sachsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 7

Mehdi Samadi
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: samadim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Brian Sexton
Faculty, Electronics Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1572
Fax:
E-mail: sextonb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

Andrea Strommen
Faculty, Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1222
Fax:
E-mail: strommea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Harold Taylor
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylorh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Charlie Thompson
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1242
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: thompsoc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Mike Woods
Faculty - Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1213
Fax:
E-mail: woodsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 5B

Lu Woodson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woodsonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®