Search Results


Jonathan Achionye
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 299-4335 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: achionyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Teresa Adams
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: adamst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Julia Allen
Adjunct Faculty Sociology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: allenj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jonathan Alvarado
Adjunct, Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: alvaradojo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Leandra Barnes
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: barnesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Cara Bradley
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3216
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: bradleyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 209

Lei Bridges
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: bridgesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Charlette Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: brownc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Shavonne Brown
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: thompssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Torah Buie
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: buiet@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Tedric Campbell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: campbellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Virginetta Campbell
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cannonv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Kelley Christopher
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: christok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Virginia Clark
Adjunct Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clarkv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gloria Cousins
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cousinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 108

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Amit Dav├ę
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 117

Ieasha Edwards
Adjunct Faculty Social Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

John Gamble
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1184
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: gamblej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120K

Linda Gilmore
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3241
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: gilmorel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 243

Shaka Gore
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: gores@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cornell Grant
Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1253
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: grantc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120B

Delores Guillory
Faculty - Humanities
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1162
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: guillord@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120C

Melissa Hardman
Learning Support Coach, English/Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: hardmanm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Laura Hardy
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: hardyl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Nasra Hassan
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hassann@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Fredrick Holloman
Adjunct Faculty, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax:
E-mail: hollomaf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jane Hoover
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hooverj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kashawndros Jackson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jacksonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Harvey Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Economics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Maria Johnson
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1202
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230P

Alesia Jones
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Laverne McClellan
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: mcclelll@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Arnaldo Merchan
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: merchana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Arthur Mosley
Adjunct, Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mosleya@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Catthuan Nguyen
English Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1204
Fax:
E-mail: nguyenc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120i

Francis Nyandeh
General Studies Division Chair
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1296
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: nyandehf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120D

Stephen Peprah
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: peprahs@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sonsauhray Price
Adjunct Faculty - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: prices@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Olander Ransby
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: ransbyo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Antoinette Redwood
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: redwooda@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Lignugaris Roger
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lignugarisr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Demetrica Rumph
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 492-3437 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rumphd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Krystal Smallwood
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: smallwok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Claudia Stokes
Faculty - Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1175
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: stokesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230G

Jane Sumner
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: sumnerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Darleen Wagner
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Aretha Walker
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1226
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: walkera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Jesse Walker III
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: walkerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Milena Wells
Learning Support Coach - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: wellsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Kristen Westrick
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3207
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: westrickk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 241

Chasity Willis
Adjunct Faculty Political Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: whitakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Other

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®