Search Results


Jonathan Achionye
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 299-4335 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: achionyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Teresa Adams
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: adamst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Julia Allen
Adjunct Faculty Sociology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: allenj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Leandra Barnes
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: barnesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Cara Bradley
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3216
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: bradleyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 209

Lei Bridges
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: bridgesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Charlette Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: brownc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Shavonne Brown
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: thompssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Torah Buie
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: buiet@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Tedric Campbell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: campbellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Virginetta Campbell
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cannonv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Kelley Christopher
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: christok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Karen Clackum
Retention and Achievement Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1294
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clackumk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120L

Virginia Clark
Adjunct Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clarkv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Aisha Cobbs
Faculty - Biology
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 1293
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cobbsa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120E

Gloria Cousins
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cousinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 108

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Luretha Crosby-Guard
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: crosbyl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Loretta Crosson
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1171
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: crossonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120H

Amit Dav├ę
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 117

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

John Franklin
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: franklij@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

John Gamble
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1184
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: gamblej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120K

Linda Gilmore
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3241
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: gilmorel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 243

Shaka Gore
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: gores@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cornell Grant
Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1253
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: grantc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120B

Delores Guillory
Faculty - Humanities
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1162
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: guillord@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120C

Melissa Hardman
Learning Support Coach, English/Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: hardmanm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Laura Hardy
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: hardyl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Nasra Hassan
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hassann@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Fredrick Holloman
Adjunct Faculty, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax:
E-mail: hollomaf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kashawndros Jackson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jacksonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Harvey Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Economics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Maria Johnson
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1202
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230P

Alesia Jones
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Mary Parken Lindquist
Faculty, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1204
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: lindquim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120-I

Laverne McClellan
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: mcclelll@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Arnaldo Merchan
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: merchana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Francis Nyandeh
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1296
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: nyandehf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120D

Stephen Peprah
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: peprahs@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sonsauhray Price
Adjunct Faculty - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: prices@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Olander Ransby
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: ransbyo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Antoinette Redwood
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: redwooda@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Lignugaris Roger
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lignugarisr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Demetrica Rumph
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 492-3437 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rumphd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Krystal Smallwood
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: smallwok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Claudia Stokes
Faculty - Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1175
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: stokesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230G

Jane Sumner
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: sumnerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Darleen Wagner
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Aretha Walker
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1226
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: walkera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Jesse Walker III
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: walkerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Milena Wells
Learning Support Coach - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: wellsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Kristen Westrick
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3207
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: westrickk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 241

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®