Search Results


Gretchen Kyles
Administrative Assistant, President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kylesg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Carmen Lewis
Coordinator of Satellite Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6010
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: lewisc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 104

Keith Sagers
Executive Director and Special Assistant to the President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1231
Fax:
E-mail: sagersr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Jabari Simama
President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1282
Fax:
E-mail: simamaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Sonja Warner
Administrative Assistant, Vice President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1697
Fax:
E-mail: warners@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Ellen Warren
Board Member
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: warrene@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®