Search Results


Bernadette Wade
Weekend College Administrator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1120
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: wadeb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Darleen Wagner
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

James Wagner
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerji@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Aretha Walker
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1226
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: walkera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Jesse Walker III
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: walkerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lueann Walls-Green
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: greenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sonja Warner
Administrative Assistant, Vice President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1697
Fax:
E-mail: warners@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Ellen Warren
Board Member
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: warrene@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

James Washington
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4002
Fax:
E-mail: washingj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 218

Shatrela Washington-Hubbard
Faculty, Business Administrative Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1178
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: washingtons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230C

Hillary Watson
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6014
Fax:
E-mail: watsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 306

Mark Watson
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1246
Fax:
E-mail: watsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Maureen Watt
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6000
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: wattm@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb

Rayna Watts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: wattsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Shawn Watts
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax: (404) 294-2516
E-mail: wattss@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kathryn Webb
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1864
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: webbk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 160A

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Lisa Weinberg
Interpreter - Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1154
Fax:
E-mail: weinberl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Martha Weiss
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: weissm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Milena Wells
Learning Support Coach - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: wellsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Linda West
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1225
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: westl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201 A

Kristen Westrick
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3207
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: westrickk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 241

Doxie White
Grants Management and Reporting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1195
Fax:
E-mail: whitedo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260G

Druzella White
Administrative Assistant, President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax: (404) 294-0617
E-mail: whited@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

George White
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: whiteg@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Jessica Whylie
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Angela Wilborn
Career Services Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1273
Fax: (404) 299-4243
E-mail: wilborna@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Gary Wilkins
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Patricia Wilkins
Program Director, CNA/Allied Health
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1159
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260A

Aswadat Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: williama@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Ayrica Williams
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1196
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: williamsay@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Eddie Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: williaed@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Omar Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williamo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Tomeika Williams
Faculty – Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1157
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: williamt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230A

Erica Williamson
Adjunct Faculty CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williaer@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Judieth Williamson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: williamj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ann Willingham
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: willinga@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Chasity Willis
Adjunct Faculty Political Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: whitakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Other

Melony Willis
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: willism@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Wendy Wilmoth
Director LRC
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1197
Fax:
E-mail: wilmothw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

Anthony Wilson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wilsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Scott Wilson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wilsons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Gail Winkle
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: winkleg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Beth Wiswell
CNA Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5016
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: wiswellb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 209

Hillary Wold
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woldh@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Josephine Wolfe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: wolfej@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Penny Womack
ABE/GED Math Lead
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1206
Fax:
E-mail: womackp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: C 8

Mike Woods
Faculty - Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1213
Fax:
E-mail: woodsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 5B

Lu Woodson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woodsonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Darrell Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: wrightd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Susan Wright
Division Chair, Business Information Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1191
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: wrights@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®