Search Results


Bernadette Wade
Weekend College Administrator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1120
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: wadeb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Darleen Wagner
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

James Wagner
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerji@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Amanda Waite
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: 770-784-3179
E-mail: waitea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Perri Walden
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: waldenp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Aretha Walker
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1226
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: walkera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Bridgett Walker
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: walkerb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jesse Walker III
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: walkerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lueann Walls-Green
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: greenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Derrick Ward
Facilities Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1881
Fax:
E-mail: wardd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Sonja Warner
Admin Asst. To Vice President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1141
Fax:
E-mail: warners@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Ellen Warren
Board Member
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: warrene@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Pomelia Wasdin
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wasdinp@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale Career Academy

James Washington
Facility Manager
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4902
Fax:
E-mail: washingj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 218

Shatrela Washington-Hubbard
Faculty, Business Administrative Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1178
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: washingtons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230C

Mark Watson
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1246
Fax:
E-mail: watsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Maureen Watt
Program Assistant - Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1185
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: wattm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Rayna Watts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: wattsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Shawn Watts
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax: (404) 294-2516
E-mail: wattss@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kathryn Webb
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1864
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: webbk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Lisa Weinberg
Interpreter - Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1154
Fax:
E-mail: weinberl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Martha Weiss
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: weissm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Milena Wells
Learning Support Coach - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: wellsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Linda West
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1225
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: westl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Kristen Westrick
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3207
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: westrickk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 241

Angela White
Assistant Director of IT Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5288
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whitea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 131

Doxie White
Grants Management and Reporting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1195
Fax:
E-mail: whitedo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260G

George White
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: whiteg@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Jessica Whylie
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Angela Wilborn
Career Services Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1273
Fax: (404) 299-4243
E-mail: wilborna@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Gary Wilkins
Facilities Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Patricia Wilkins
Program Director, CNA/Allied Health
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1159
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260A

Aswadat Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: williama@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Ayrica Williams
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1196
Fax:
E-mail: williamsay@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Eddie Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: williaed@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Omar Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williamo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Tomeika Williams
Faculty-Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1157
Fax:
E-mail: williamt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Tomeika Williams
Faculty – Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1157
Fax: 404) 294-3500
E-mail: williamt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230A

Erica Williamson
Adjunct Faculty CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williaer@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Judieth Williamson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: williamj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ann Willingham
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: willinga@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Melony Willis
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: willism@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Wendy Wilmoth
Director LRC
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1197
Fax:
E-mail: wilmothw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

Anthony Wilson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wilsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Scott Wilson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wilsons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Gail Winkle
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: winkleg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Hillary Wold
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woldh@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Josephine Wolfe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: wolfej@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Dawn Wolff
Support Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wolffd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 215

Mike Woods
Faculty - Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1213
Fax:
E-mail: woodsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 5B

Lu Woodson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woodsonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Darrell Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: wrightd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Susan Wright
Division Chair, Business Information Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1191
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: wrights@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®