Search Results


Dora Tabb-Wier
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1186
Fax:
E-mail: tabbd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 156A

Johnny Tatum
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: tatumj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Arnold (Tené) Taylor
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3325
Fax:
E-mail: taylorar@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 138

David (Randy) Taylor
Faculty - Early Childhood Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1177
Fax:
E-mail: taylord@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260I

Harold Taylor
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylorh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Judy Taylor
VP of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1753
Fax:
E-mail: taylorj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Michelle Taylor
Accountant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1870
Fax:
E-mail: taylormi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 162

Patricia Taylor
Adjunct Faculty - Business Office Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylorp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

David Thedford
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thedford@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Ashley Thomas
Manager - Bookstore
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1150
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: thomasa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Beverly Thomas
Division Chair, Public Safety & Security
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5302
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: thomasb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 229

Chiquita Thomas
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Desha Thomas
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1865
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: thomasd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Katrice Thomas
Registrar Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3113
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: thomaska@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Aziree Thompson
Adjunct Faculty Marketing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thompsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Charlie Thompson
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1242
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: thompsoc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Cory Thompson
Director of Program Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1118
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: thompsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 18

Nancy Thompson
ABE/GED Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3218
Fax:
E-mail: thompson@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Teresa Thompson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: thompsot@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale County Jail

Kimball Thornton
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: thorntok@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

William Thornton
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thorntow@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Betty Tilley
Director - Counseling Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1183
Fax:
E-mail: tilleyb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 265

Victoria Toland
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tolandv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: A 168

Wakjira Tolessa
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tolessaw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Angela Towner
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: townera@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kendra Townsend
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: townsenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Hieu Tran
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tranh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Schenise Treadway
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: treadwas@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Vivian Trinh
DeKalb Workforce – WIA Representative
Phone: (404)-297-9522 ext. 1126
Fax: (404) 299-4243
E-mail: trinhv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Yvonne Trott
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1131
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: trotty@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201

Carole Turner
Program Assistant, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: turnerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Kay Turner
Program Assistant
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: turnerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®