Search Results


Mike Sachs
Faculty - Motorcycle Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1256
Fax: (404)299-4332
E-mail: sachsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 7

Carla Sadek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2582
Fax: (404) 298-3815
E-mail: sadekc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 206F

Keith Sagers
Executive Director and Special Assistant to the President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1231
Fax:
E-mail: sagersr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Mehdi Samadi
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: samadim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

John Sams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: samsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lakisha Sanders
Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1110
Fax:
E-mail: sandersl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 166

Andrea Sargent
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: sargenta@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Aichon Savage
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: savagea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

James Schwarzlose
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: schwarzj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Marialaine Scott
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Mike Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Aisha Sealey
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5186
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: sealeya@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Monise Seward
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sewardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Brian Sexton
Faculty, Electronics Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1572
Fax:
E-mail: sextonb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

Mary Shearon
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4024
Fax:
E-mail: shearonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Irene Shelton
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sheltoni@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

Verlandra Shelton
GED Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5350
Fax:
E-mail: sheltonv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Margie Shepard
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3205
Fax:
E-mail: shepardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Judith Shepherd
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: shepherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Howard Shulman
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1117
Fax: (404) 297-9522
E-mail: shulmanh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201G

Christina Shunnarah
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: shunnarc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kianna Sills
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1573
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: sillsk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Jabari Simama
President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1282
Fax:
E-mail: simamaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Hazel Simmons
Transitions Program Specialist
Phone: (770) 883-0497
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Trina Simmons
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1128
Fax:
E-mail: simmonst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Xavier Simmons
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsx@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jamarious Simpson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: simpsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Georgia Skinner
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: skinnerg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kimberley Sloan
Director - Student Success and Learning Support Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sloank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Krystal Smallwood
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: smallwok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Andria Smith
Student Affairs Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: smitha@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Demetrius Smith
Air Conditioning Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1242
Fax: (404) 297-4332
E-mail: smithd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 6

Gina Smith
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithg@dekalkbtech.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

James Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Minnie Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Pat Smith
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Shari Smith
Events and Activities Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1310
Fax:
E-mail: smiths@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: Student Activities D

Theresa Snagg
Division Chair - Health, Education & Professional Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5321
Fax:
E-mail: snaggt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 270

Provi Soto-Alicea
Academic Technology Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1146 or 1272
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sotomerp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 029

Jane Sparks
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sparksj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Edwinna Spivey
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: spiveye@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Ronald Stein
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: steinr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Joe Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: stephensj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Kandice Stevenson
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1264
Fax:
E-mail: stevensonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Edward Stewart
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: stewarte@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Claudia Stokes
Faculty - Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1175
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: stokesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230G

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Jimmy Stringer
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: stringej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Andrea Strommen
Faculty, Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1222
Fax:
E-mail: strommea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Angie Studebaker
Adjunct Faculty - BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: studebaa@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale Career Academy
Building/Room: RCA

Polly Sturdivant
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: sturdivp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Jane Sumner
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: sumnerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gwendolyn Syphoe
Business & Industry Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1121
Fax:
E-mail: syphoeg@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 200

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®