Search Results


Mike Sachs
Faculty - Motorcycle Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1256
Fax: (404)299-4332
E-mail: sachsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 7

Keith Sagers
Executive Director and Special Assistant to the President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1231
Fax:
E-mail: sagersr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Mehdi Samadi
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: samadim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

John Sams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: samsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lakisha Sanders
Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1110
Fax:
E-mail: sandersl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 166

Andrea Sargent
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: sargenta@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Schwarzlose
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: schwarzj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Marialaine Scott
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Mike Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Monise Seward
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sewardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Brian Sexton
Faculty, Electronics Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1572
Fax:
E-mail: sextonb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

Mary Shearon
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4024
Fax:
E-mail: shearonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Irene Shelton
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sheltoni@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

Margie Shepard
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3205
Fax:
E-mail: shepardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Judith Shepherd
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: shepherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Howard Shulman
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1117
Fax: (404) 297-9522
E-mail: shulmanh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201G

John Shultz
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: shultzj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Christina Shunnarah
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: shunnarc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jabari Simama
President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1282
Fax:
E-mail: simamaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Hazel Simmons
Transitions Program Specialist
Phone: (770) 883-0497
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsh@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Trina Simmons
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1128
Fax:
E-mail: simmonst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Xavier Simmons
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsx@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jamarious Simpson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: simpsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Evan Sinyard
A/V Technician
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax:
E-mail: sinyarde@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Georgia Skinner
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: skinnerg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Zipporah Slaughter
Grants Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1108
Fax: (404) 297-3027
E-mail: slaughterz@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011K

Kimberley Sloan
Director - Student Success and Learning Support Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sloank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Krystal Smallwood
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: smallwok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Andrea Smith
High School Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3109
Fax:
E-mail: smitha@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 207

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Gina Smith
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithg@dekalkbtech.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

James Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Minnie Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Pat Smith
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: smithp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Patricia Smith
Administrative Assistant to VP
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1861
Fax:
E-mail: smithpa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Richard Smith
Vice President - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5200
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: smithr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 210

Theresa Snagg
Division Chair - Health, Education & Professional Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5321
Fax:
E-mail: snaggt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 270

Provi Soto-Alicea
Academic Technology Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1146 or 1272
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sotomerp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 029

Jane Sparks
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sparksj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Edwinna Spivey
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: spiveye@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Amanda Staples
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: staplesa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ryan Stapp
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5324
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: stappr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Connie Steadham
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: steadhac@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Ronald Stein
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: steinr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Joe Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: stephensj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Kandice Stevenson
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1264
Fax:
E-mail: stevensonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Edward Stewart
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: stewarte@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Claudia Stokes
Faculty - Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1175
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: stokesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230G

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Jimmy Stringer
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: stringerjAdekalbtech.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Andrea Strommen
Faculty, Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1222
Fax:
E-mail: strommea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Angie Studebaker
Adjunct Faculty - BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: studebaa@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale Career Academy
Building/Room: RCA

Polly Sturdivant
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: sturdivp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Jane Sumner
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: sumnerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gwendolyn Syphoe
Business & Industry Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1121
Fax: (404) 295-3500
E-mail: syphoeg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260K

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®