Search Results


Dianne Rackley
Recruiter/Admission Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3125
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: rackleyd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 211

Cheryl Ramey
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: rameyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Genevieve Randall
Assistant Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1289
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: randallg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Olander Ransby
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: ransbyo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ruth Ranson
Clarkston Springboard
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ransonr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B

Clara Redmond
COMPASS Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: redmondc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Antoinette Redwood
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: redwooda@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Alma Resendez
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: resendea@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Oleta Revzin
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: revzino@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cindy Reynolds
Coordinator of Foundation Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1644
Fax: (404) 297-3027
E-mail: reynoldc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011D

Marie Richardson
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1115
Fax: (404)294-3486
E-mail: richamar@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Terry Richardson

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1229
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: richardt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Rashana Rixter
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rixterr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Frederick Roberts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: robertsf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Julie Roberts
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: robertsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Kathleen Roberts
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2571
Fax:
E-mail: robertsk@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Arlinda Robinson
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1192
Fax:
E-mail: robinsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Emmie Robinson III
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: robinsone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

James Robinson Jr.
Adjunct Faculty Fire Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5326
Fax:
E-mail: robinsoj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Margaret Robling
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roblingm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Alice Rockwell
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: rockwela@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lignugaris Roger
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lignugarisr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Claire Rogers
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: rogersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Raymond Rollins
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rollinsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Brook Rood
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roodb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Selena Roper
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5329
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: ropers@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Demetrica Rumph
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 492-3437 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rumphd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®