Search Results


Dianne Rackley
Recruiter/Admission Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3125
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: rackleyd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 211

Zaneta Rainey-Lightfoot
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax:
E-mail: raineyz@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Cheryl Ramey
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: rameyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Tamara Rand
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4003
Fax:
E-mail: randt@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 211

Genevieve Randall
Assistant Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1289
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: randallg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Olander Ransby
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: ransbyo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ruth Ranson
Clarkston Springboard
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ransonr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B

Clara Redmond
COMPASS Test Proctor/Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: redmondc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Antoinette Redwood
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: redwooda@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Christine Reed
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5186
Fax:
E-mail: reedc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Sonia Reed
Academic/Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: reeds@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169A

Alma Resendez
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: resendea@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Oleta Revzin
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: revzino@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cindy Reynolds
Coordinator of Foundation Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1644
Fax: (404) 297-3027
E-mail: reynoldc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011D

Marie Richardson
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1115
Fax: (404)294-3486
E-mail: richamar@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Terry Richardson
Director of Admissions - Clarkston Campus
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1229
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: richardt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Rashana Rixter
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rixterr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Frederick Roberts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: robertsf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Julie Roberts
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: robertsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Kathleen Roberts
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2571
Fax:
E-mail: robertsk@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Doug Robertson
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5021
Fax:
E-mail: robertsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

James Robinson Jr.
Adjunct Faculty Fire Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5326
Fax:
E-mail: robinsoj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Margaret Robling
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roblingm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Alice Rockwell
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: rockwela@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lignugaris Roger
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lignugarisr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Claire Rogers
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: rogersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Susan Rohrs
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: rohrss@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Raymond Rollins
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rollinsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Brook Rood
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roodb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Maria Rose
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5007
Fax:
E-mail: rosem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 165B

Terrance Ross
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rosst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Demetrica Rumph
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 492-3437 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rumphd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Verna Russ
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: russv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®