Search Results


Shirley Pace
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1291
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: paces@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: SA

Martha Pacini
Exec. Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1145
Fax:
E-mail: pacinim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 269

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Telicia Palmer
Faculty - Business Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3215
Fax:
E-mail: palmert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 114

Frank Palombo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: palombof@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Corey Parker
Director of Admissions & Records
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1152
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: parkerc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Danny Parrott
Faculty, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3310
Fax:
E-mail: parrottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 117

Pauline Paterson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: patersop@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Carol Patrick
Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1863
Fax:
E-mail: patrickc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Carlton Patterson
Student Navigator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1123
Fax:
E-mail: pattersonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169B

Tenecia Patterson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: pattersont@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ernest Pauley
Faculty Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1222
Fax:
E-mail: pauleye@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Mohammad Paydar
Computer Technician I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1274
Fax:
E-mail: paydarm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

William Peeler
Adjunct Faculty - ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: peelerw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lisa Peeples
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3120
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: peeplesm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172B

Sharon Pellom
Adjunct Faculty - BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1131
Fax:
E-mail: pelloms@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Stephen Peprah
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: peprahs@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Carman Peters
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: petersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Lisa Peters
Director of Special Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1154
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: petersl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Kenneth Petersen
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: petersenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Don Pettiford
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: pettifordd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Ingrid Pettigrew
Accounting Paraprofessional
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1866
Fax: (404) 298-5235
E-mail: pettigri@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 156

Deborah Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: phillipd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Daedra Pogue
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: pogued@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Kelly Pollard
Coordinator of Recruitment Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1230
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: pollardk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Ramona Pollard
Faculty - Banking & Finance
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1290
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: pollardr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230D

LaQuisha Poole
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2585
Fax: (404) 298-3815
E-mail: poolel@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 206H

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Don Porter
Lab Assistant, Automotive
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: porterd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Janice Pressley
Medical Assisting Program Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1104
Fax:
E-mail: pressleyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260D

Margie Preston
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5030
Fax: (770) 385-4675
E-mail: prestonma@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 148

Mary Preston
Administrative Assistant, Vice President Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4003
Fax:
E-mail: prestonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A107

Sonsauhray Price
Adjunct Faculty - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: prices@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Charlene Priester
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1616
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: priestec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Janet Prioleau
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: prioleaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Beth Pullman
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: pullmanb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Jackie Purnell
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: purnellj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Walter Putman
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: putmanw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®