Search Results


Shirley Pace
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1291
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: paces@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: SA

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Frank Palombo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: palombof@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Corey Parker
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1152
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: parkerc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Chasidy Parks
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: parksc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B

Danny Parrott
Faculty, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3310
Fax:
E-mail: parrottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 117

Tenecia Partterson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: parkste@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Pauline Paterson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: patersop@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Janita Patrick
Dean of Enrollment Services
Phone: Patrick ext. 1761
Fax:
E-mail: patrickj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Magdalene Patrick
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: patrickm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ernest Pauley
Faculty Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1222
Fax:
E-mail: pauleye@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Mohammad Paydar
Computer Technician I
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1274
Fax:
E-mail: paydarm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Talisa Payne
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: paynet@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

William Peeler
Adjunct Faculty - ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: peelerw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Lisa Peeples
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3120
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: peeplesm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 107

Heather Pence
Vice President of Business and Financial Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1860
Fax:
E-mail: penceh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Talkoy Peoples
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: peoplest@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Stephen Peprah
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: peprahs@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Carman Peters
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: petersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Lisa Peters
Director of Special Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1154
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: petersl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Don Pettiford
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: pettifordd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Ingrid Pettigrew
Accounting Paraprofessional
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1866
Fax: (404) 298-5235
E-mail: pettigri@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Tameka Phelps
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: phelpst@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Deborah Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: phillipd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Daedra Pogue
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: pogued@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Kelly Pollard
Student Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1230
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: pollardk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Ramona Pollard
Faculty - Banking & Finance
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1290
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: pollardr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230D

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Don Porter
Lab Assistant, Automotive
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: porterd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Mary Preston
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: prestonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 243

Sonsauhray Price
Adjunct Faculty - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: prices@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Charlene Priester
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1616
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: priestec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Janet Prioleau
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: prioleaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Beth Pullman
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: pullmanb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Jackie Purnell
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: purnellj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Walter Putman
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: putmanw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®