Search Results


Linda Naples
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: naplesl@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan Center

Geneva Nathani
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: nathanig@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Stella Ndzana
Faculty, CLT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1164
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260

Vincent Nealy
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: nealyv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cynthia Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: nelsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Marcella Nelson
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1130
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: nelsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 100

Sharon Neubel
Interpreter - Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: neubels@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jennifer Newby
Property & Supply Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2544
Fax:
E-mail: newbyj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sheila Newman
Adjunct Faculty, CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newmans@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201

Jeanie Newton
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newtonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lan Nguyen
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1754
Fax: (404) 298-3608
E-mail: nguyenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ronnie Norris
Assistant Director of Facilities
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1880
Fax: (404) 298-3614
E-mail: norrisr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Amy Norton
Adjunct Faculty, Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3307
Fax:
E-mail: nortona@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Francis Nyandeh
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1296
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: nyandehf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®