Search Results


Melody Maddox
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6015
Fax:
E-mail: maddoxm@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb

Marc Mansfield
Adjunct Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: mansfiem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Edna Marques
MathTutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax:
E-mail: marquese@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

James Mason
Financial Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: masonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Melissa Massey
Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 234

Corey Maxey
A/V Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1266
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: maxeyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

D'Andre Mayberry
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mayberrd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: mayfielj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Sylvia McAllen
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mcallens@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Harry McCann
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5031
Fax:
E-mail: mccannh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Laverne McClellan
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: mcclelll@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Otto McConico
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5335
Fax:
E-mail: mcconicoo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 118

Damon McCoy
Records Processor/Graduation Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1276
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: mccoyd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Cathy McCrary
Faculty - Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1149
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: mccraryc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230E

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Patricia McFadden
Administrative Assistant to VP
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1861
Fax:
E-mail: smithpa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Cary McGowen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: mcgowenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Julie McKay
Director, Conference Center Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax: (404) 298-3894
E-mail: mckayj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 107

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1161
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 109

Jeryll McWhorter
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1236
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mcwhortj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 13

Todd Meadors
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1173
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: meadorst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201E

Arnaldo Merchan
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: merchana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker
Phone: ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Antwannia Milan
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3321
Fax:
E-mail: milana@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 148

Don Miller
Coordinator of Athletics & Wellness
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1143
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: millerdon@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Donyale Miller
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404 298-9522
Fax:
E-mail: millerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 1

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Janiki Mincey
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1698
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: minceyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Bertha Mitchell
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchelb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Samuel Mitchell
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1227
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mitchels@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Terry Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Terry Moore
Faculty - Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1228
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mooret@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Lolita Morrison
Director - Human Resources
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1210
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: morrisonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Arthur Mosley
Adjunct, Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mosleya@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Marketa Moss
Vocational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mossm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Freddy Motin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: motinf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Amanda Mullinax
Career Counselor/Job Developer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5006
Fax:
E-mail: mullinaxa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 239

Colin Munoz
Information System Worker
Phone: (770) 786-9522 ext. 5028
Fax:
E-mail: munozc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Celia Murray
Faculty - Paralegal
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5308
Fax:
E-mail: murrayc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 227

Belinda Myers
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: myersb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Christopher Myers
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1758
Fax:
E-mail: myersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 269

Matthew Myers
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: myersm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®