Search Results


Marc Mansfield
Adjunct Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: mansfiem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Edna Marques
MathTutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax:
E-mail: marquese@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

James Mason
Financial Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: masonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Melissa Massey
Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 234

D'Andre Mayberry
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mayberrd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: mayfielj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Sylvia McAllen
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mcallens@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Harry McCann
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5031
Fax:
E-mail: mccannh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Laverne McClellan
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: mcclelll@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cathy McCrary
Faculty - Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1149
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: mccraryc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230E

Marjorie McCullough
Adjunct Faculty
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: Newton

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Kynshasa McDaniel
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1212
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mcdaniek@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Sonya McDaniel
Director of Business and Financial Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1863
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: mcdanies@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 156

Cary McGowen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: mcgowenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Julie McKay
Conference Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax: (404) 298-3894
E-mail: mckayj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 107

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1161
Fax: (404) 299-4401
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103A

Jeryll McWhorter
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1236
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mcwhortj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 13

Todd Meadors
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1173
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: meadorst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201E

Arnaldo Merchan
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: merchana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker
Phone: ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Dina Mikhaeel
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2582
Fax:
E-mail: mikhaeed@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Antwannia Milan
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: milana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Leah Miles
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment and Testing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1302
Fax:
E-mail: milesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Janiki Mincey
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1698
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: minceyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Apryl Mitchell
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1756
Fax:
E-mail: mitchela@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Bertha Mitchell
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchelb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Karla Mitchell
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1132
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: mitchelk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Samuel Mitchell
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1227
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mitchels@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Terry Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Terry Moore
Faculty - Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1228
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mooret@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Lolita Morrison
Director - Human Resources
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1210
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: morrisonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Penny Mosley
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mosleyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Marketa Moss
Vocational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mossm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Freddy Motin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: motinf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Colin Munoz
Information System Worker
Phone: (770) 786-9522 ext. 5028
Fax:
E-mail: munozc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Celia Murray
Faculty - Paralegal
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5308
Fax:
E-mail: murrayc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 227

Christopher Myers
Interim Marketing Spec
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1758
Fax:
E-mail: myersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 269

Matthew Myers
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: myersm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Rosalyn Myers
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: myersr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 106

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®