Search Results


Sandra Lacayo
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: lacayos@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 211

Gerald LaFontaine
Faculty - Electrical & Mechanical Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: lafontag@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Cece Lakin
Webmaster
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5106
Fax:
E-mail: lakinc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Dave Lambert
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: lambertd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kevin Lane
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5014
Fax:
E-mail: laneh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 214

Pamela Lane
Personnel Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lanep@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Gilford Larkins
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: larkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Cynthia Lawson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lawsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Vernice Lawson
Coordinator - HR
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1232
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: lawsonv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Marcus Lee
Adjunct Faculty, Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leem@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Christopher Leighty
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leightyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Willie Lemons
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carter (Alfred) Leverette
Assistant Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3211
Fax:
E-mail: leverettea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 123

Carmen Lewis
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax: (404) 294-0617
E-mail: lewisc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Mary Parken Lindquist
Faculty, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1204
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: lindquim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120-I

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Ryan Loew
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lower@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Diane Loos
Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5334
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: loosd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 157

Sherry Lowery
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5048
Fax: (770) 784-3149
E-mail: lowerys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 272

William Lucas
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lucasw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Loraine Lucius
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1263
Fax:
E-mail: luciusl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 170

Gwynn Lutton
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: luttong@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

William Lyle
Faculty, Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3210
Fax:
E-mail: lylew@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 217

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®