Search Results


Sheng-Lan Kai
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: kais@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Martita Kendrich
Assistant Manager - Bookstore
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1188
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: kendrichm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 135

Savanna Keo
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: keos@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Chanreaksmey Kim
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax: (404) 297-2432
E-mail: kimc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Nathalie Kinkade
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kinkaden@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sadie Kirkendoll
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1232
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: kirkendolls@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Natalie Kostas
Division Chair, Industrial Technologies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1216
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: kostasn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Michael Kovalsky
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kovalskm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Melanie Kramber
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5024
Fax:
E-mail: kramberm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 274

Marion Kriwanek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4014
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kriwanem@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 206

Rebecca Krystopa
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1868
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: krystopr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Patricia Kuzela
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kuzelap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gretchen Kyles
Administrative Assistant, Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1829
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kylesg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 164

Jayme Kyzer
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®