Search Results


Sheng-Lan Kai
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: kais@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Martita Kendrich
Assistant Manager - Bookstore
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1188
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: kendrichm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 135

Savanna Keo
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: keos@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Nathalie Kinkade
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kinkaden@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sandra Kinney
Director for Research
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1174
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kinneys@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011D

Sadie Kirkendoll
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1232
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: kirkendolls@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Natalie Kostas
Division Chair, Industrial Technologies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1216
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: kostasn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Michael Kovalsky
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kovalskm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Melanie Kramber
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5024
Fax:
E-mail: kramberm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 274

Marion Kriwanek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4014
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kriwanem@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 206

Rebecca Krystopa
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1868
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: krystopr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Veronica Kulon
HR Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1190
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: kulonv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Patricia Kuzela
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kuzelap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gretchen Kyles
Administrative Assistant, President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kylesg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Jayme Kyzer
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®