Search Results


Cynthia Jackson
Transit Training Programs Project Manager
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1265
Fax:
E-mail: jacksoncy@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260I

Glenda Morgan Jackson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: morgang@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kashawndros Jackson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jacksonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Martha Jackson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: jacksonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Stephen Jackson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: jacksons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Arlene James
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

Selina James
Faculty - CDL
Phone: (404) 983-8381
Fax:
E-mail: jamess@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Erica Jamison
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1166
Fax:
E-mail: jamisone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Holt Jayme
Work Keys Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: holtja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lu Jen
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2587
Fax:
E-mail: jenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Orlando Jennings
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: jenningso@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Wendy Jennings
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: jenningw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Darlene Job
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: jobd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cassandra Johnson
Facility Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Evelyn Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1611
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonev@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 032

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Harvey Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Economics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Keith Johnson

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: Community Education Center

Keith Johnson
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonke@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Kevin Johnson
Adjunct Faculty EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Lucie Johnson
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: johnslu@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Maria Johnson
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1202
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230P

Alesia Jones
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Candice Jones
Director of Campus Life
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1111
Fax:
E-mail: jonesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: SA

Jean Jones
Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1261
Fax:
E-mail: jonesj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Linda Jones
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1574
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Mike Jones
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1151
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: jonesm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201B

Siglyndi Jones
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: jonessi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Vivian Jones
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2502
Fax:
E-mail: jonesv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kesha Jordan
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: jordank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Rodney Jordan
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanr@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Angela Jordan-Glover
Adjunct Faculty BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®