Search Results


Glenda Morgan Jackson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: morgang@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kashawndros Jackson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jacksonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Martha Jackson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: jacksonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Stephen Jackson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: jacksons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Arlene James
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Selina James
Faculty - CDL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5503
Fax:
E-mail: jamess@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Erica Jamison
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1166
Fax:
E-mail: jamisone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Lu Jen
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2587
Fax:
E-mail: jenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Scoville Jenkins
DMPT Program, Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1304
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16d

Shantrece Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Wendy Jennings
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: jenningw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Jessika Jentzsch
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5333
Fax:
E-mail: jentzschj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Darlene Job
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: jobd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cassandra Johnson
Facility Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Evelyn Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1611
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonev@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 032

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Harvey Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Economics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Karen Johnson
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonka@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Keith Johnson
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonke@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Maria Johnson
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1202
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230P

Alesia Jones
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Candice Jones
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1752
Fax:
E-mail: jonesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 164

Jean Jones
Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1261
Fax:
E-mail: jonesj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Johnny D. Jones
Campus Dean, Newton
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: jonesjo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 106

Linda Jones
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1574
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Mike Jones
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1151
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: jonesm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201B

Siglyndi Jones
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: jonessi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Vivian Jones
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2502
Fax:
E-mail: jonesv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kesha Jordan
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1234
Fax:
E-mail: jordank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Rodney Jordan
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanr@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Angela Jordan-Glover
Adjunct Faculty BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®