Search Results


Seyoum Habtemariam
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: habtemariams@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lemond (Harold) Hall
Director of Online Learning
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1284
Fax:
E-mail: hallh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260G

Fariba Hamidi
Technical Support Specialist Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (404) 298-3884
E-mail: hamidif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Mukhtar Hamidi
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: hamidim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kelly Hamilton
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hamiltonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ivolin Hammond
Bookstore Clerk
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1150
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: hammondi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 026

Marilyn Jo Harbert
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: harbertm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Christine Harden Hamilton
Clubs and Organizations Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1220
Fax:
E-mail: hardenc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: SA

Faye Hardiman
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4005
Fax: (770) 485-9081
E-mail: hardimaf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Melissa Hardman
Learning Support Coach, English/Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: hardmanm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Laura Hardy
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: hardyl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Ivan Harrell
Executive Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1308
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: harrelli@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101D

Thomas Harrell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: harrellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gloria Harrington
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: harringg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Eric Harris
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: harrise@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Stacey Harris
Administrative Assistant-Campus Dean-Newton
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3117
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: harriss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 108

William Harrison
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: harrisow@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Blaire Creamer Hart
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: hartb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Willie Harvey
Faculty - Welding
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1570
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: harveyw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 5

Nasra Hassan
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hassann@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

William Hauserman III
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: hausermw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Tracie Hawkins
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: hawkinst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Sharon Haworth
Project Director, Predominantly Black Institutions Initiative
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1147
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: haworths@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230M

Kye Haymore
Faculty - Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5300
Fax:
E-mail: haymorek@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 223

John Hebert
Adjunct Faculty EMT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: hebertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Keith Hendrick
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrick@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Curtis Hendricks
Faculty - CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: hendricc@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

James Hendricks
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrickj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Kaye Henry
Faculty - Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5047
Fax:
E-mail: henryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 165A

Jo Ann Henson
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hensonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Charles Herdt
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3243
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 206

Janice Herdt
COMPASS Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: herdtj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

LaTonya Heyward
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1135
Fax:
E-mail: heywardl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Russell Hickerson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hickerr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Loretta Hicks
Director - Continuing Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: hicksl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 108

Marcus Hicks
Dean, Academic Programs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1189
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: hicksm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Becky Hill
EMS Clinical Coordinator, Director AHA Training Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3308
Fax:
E-mail: hillb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 110

Cynthia Hillery-Jackson
BIS adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hilleryc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230

Pamela Hinson
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1602
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: hinsonp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Sharon Hodges
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2540
Fax:
E-mail: hodgess@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 102

Victoria Holder
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: holderv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Judy Hollis
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1882
Fax:
E-mail: hollisj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Fredrick Holloman
Adjunct Faculty, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax:
E-mail: hollomaf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jane Hoover
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hooverj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Tina Horne
GED Chief Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2511
Fax: (404) 294-6546
E-mail: hornet@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 107

Mamie Howard
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: howardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Tsecheng Hsu
Data Analyst ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4009
Fax:
E-mail: hsut@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Stephen Hudgins
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2501
Fax:
E-mail: hudginss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

MiChel'le Hull
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5349
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: hullm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Diane Hunter
ESL Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4020
Fax:
E-mail: hunterd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®