Search Results


John Gamble
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1184
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: gamblej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120K

Fern Garber
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: garberf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Leigh Garza
Program Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3221
Fax:
E-mail: garzal@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Andrea George
Adjunct Faculty - Business Office Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1131
Fax:
E-mail: georgea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Deborah Gibson
Administrative Assistant - VP of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1139
Fax:
E-mail: gibsond@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

James Gilbert
Training Center Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5019
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: gilbertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Brandon Gilliard
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax:
E-mail: gilliarb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Devoris Gilmore
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: gilmored@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Linda Gilmore
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3241
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: gilmorel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 243

Michael Girard
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1192
Fax:
E-mail: girardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Shanika Glass
Adjunct Faculty – CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: glasss@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Consuelo Godden
Director - Continuing Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5502
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: goddenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Yolunda Goldston
Adjunct Faculty, PN
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: goldstoy@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Debra Gordon
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1176
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: gordond@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Shaka Gore
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: gores@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cornell Grant
Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1253
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: grantc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120B

Linda Grant
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education, Program director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1167
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: grantl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260D

Eileen Gray
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: graye@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

George Gray
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: grayg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Don Green
Adjunct Faculty - CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: greend@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Willie Green
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: greenw@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

April Greene
Accelerating Opportunity Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4012
Fax: 404-299-4332
E-mail: greenea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Paula Greenwood
Special Services Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1155
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: greenwop@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Charmain Griffiths
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: griffithsc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Ebony Guidry
High School Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297- 9522
Fax:
E-mail: guidrye@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Delores Guillory
Faculty - Humanities
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1162
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: guillord@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120C

Iveta Gvetadze
Clerical Service worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2580
Fax:
E-mail: gvetadzi@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

William Gwyn
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: gwynw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ekhlass Gzar
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2588
Fax:
E-mail: gzare@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®