Search Results


Michael Fannon
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: fannonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

DeAndre Fears
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: fearsa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jan Ferrara
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ferraraj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Brenda Fincher
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: fincherb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 142

William Fink
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: finkw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Robert Finn
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: finnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant, IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5180
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fletchem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: D 130

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Rose Flynn
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5306
Fax:
E-mail: flynnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 138

Leanne Fonda
Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fondal@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 243

Tanyshia Forehand
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: forehant@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Dave Fors
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: forsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Morris Foster
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: fosterm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Frederick Franklin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: franklif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®