Search Results


Michael Fannon
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: fannonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

DeAndre Fears
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: fearsa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jeanette Fidler
Professional Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: fidlerj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Brenda Fincher
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: fincherb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 142

William Fink
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: finkw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Robert Finn
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: finnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Sakita Fleet
Accountant Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1869
Fax:
E-mail: fleets@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 156

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5180
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fletchem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: D 130

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Rose Flynn
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5306
Fax:
E-mail: flynnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 138

Leanne Fonda
Supervisor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: fondal@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 243

Tanyshia Forehand
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: forehant@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Dave Fors
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: forsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Frederick Franklin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: franklif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

John Franklin
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: franklij@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®