Search Results


Sylvia Easton
Program Asst. - Academic Dean
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3117
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: eastons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 108

Jackie Echols
Dean of Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4001
Fax:
E-mail: echolsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 209

Cynthia Edwards
Vice President, Community Outreach and Engagement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1112
Fax: (404) 297-3027
E-mail: edwardsc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Idella Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Ieasha Edwards
Career Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A

Matthews Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsma@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yohannes Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsy@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Charles Eggers
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: eggersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Bruce Eichenlaub
Adjunct Faculty - Electronics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1214
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: eichenlb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

Amanda Ekanem
Adjunct Faculty - Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ekanema@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Michael England
Adjunct Faculty - LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: englandm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

John Etienne
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1114
Fax:
E-mail: etiennej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201J

Joy Evans
Assistant Director for Research
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1174
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: evansj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101C

Mamye Everett
Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 298-8167
Fax:
E-mail: everettm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®