Search Results


Stephen Dalyrimple
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: dalrimps@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Alethia Daniel
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3133
Fax:
E-mail: daniela@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Leroy Daniels
Faculty, Building Automation Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1211
Fax:
E-mail: danielsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Amit Dav├ę
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 117

Daisy Davis
Newton Campus Dean
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: davisd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 106

Jolene Davis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: davisj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Vernon Davis
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: davisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Clinton Deal
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: dealc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Felicia Demps
Dual Enrollment Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: dempsf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 265B

Caroline Dial
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3212
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: dialc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 109

Felisha Digby-Blackwell
Coordinator, Document Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2573
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: blackwef@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Donna Dingler
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dinglerd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Mariam Dittmann
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1142
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: dittmannm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101D

Diann Dorris
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: dorrisd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

John Dougan
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: douganj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Vicki Douglas
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: douglasv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Charisse Drakeford
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1102
Fax:
E-mail: drakefordc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260

John Dreher
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2572 or 4029
Fax:
E-mail: dreherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Deresse Dube
Laboratory Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: dubed@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cathy Dubois
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hawkc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton & Newton County Jail

Brittany Duncombe
Administrative Assistant, VP of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1141
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: duncombb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101

Andrew Dykes
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dykesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®