Search Results


Stephen Dalyrimple
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: dalrimps@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Leroy Daniels
Faculty, Building Automation Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1211
Fax:
E-mail: danielsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Amit Dav├ę
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 117

Jolene Davis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: davisj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Vernon Davis
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: davisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Caroline Dial
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3212
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: dialc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 109

Felisha Digby-Blackwell
Coordinator, Document Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2573
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: blackwef@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Donna Dingler
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dinglerd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Mariam Dittmann
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1142
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: dittmannm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101A

Diann Dorris
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: dorrisd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

John Dougan
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: douganj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Hazel Douglas
Foundation Accounting Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1644
Fax:
E-mail: douglash@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

John Dreher
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2572 or 4029
Fax:
E-mail: dreherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Deresse Dube
Laboratory Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: dubed@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cathy Dubois
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hawkc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton & Newton County Jail

Andrew Dykes
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dykesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®