Search Results


Adrianne Caldwell
Faculty, Marketing Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1194
Fax:
E-mail: caldwella@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230I

DeWayne Calhoun
Faculty - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: calhound@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kimberly Callender-Chantack
Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1205
Fax:
E-mail: callendk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Susan Camp
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5003
Fax:
E-mail: camps@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Tedric Campbell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: campbellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Virginetta Campbell
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cannonv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Goldie Carpenter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carpentg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Carsandra Carraway
Financial Aid Systems Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3107
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: carrawac@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163G

Karen Carter
Program Assistant - Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: carterk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Sandra Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: cartersa@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shelley Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carters@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Alex Casapu
Program Director, CLT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1269
Fax:
E-mail: casapua@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260J

Daniel Chapital
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: chapitad@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Nataska (Nick) Chapman
Faculty - Business Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1163
Fax:
E-mail: chapmann@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230B

LaKisha Childs
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: childsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Davia Chin
Enrollment Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1608
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: chind@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171m

Jesus Chinchay
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2542
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: chinchaj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 224

Patricia Chinchay
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2585
Fax:
E-mail: chinchap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kelley Christopher
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: christok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sandra Clapper
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5043
Fax:
E-mail: clappers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 279

Marcia Clark
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarkm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

Sandra Clark
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarks@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Virginia Clark
Adjunct Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clarkv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Robert Clements
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1206
Fax:
E-mail: clementr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201H

Raymond Clunie
Director, Facilities
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1880
Fax:
E-mail: clunier@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

JoAn Clyde
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: clydej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Ellis Clymore
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: clymoree@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Andrea Coleman
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1108
Fax:
E-mail: colemana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Sam Cooke
EMS Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Angela Cooper
COMPASS Admissions Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1606
Fax:
E-mail: coopera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027F

Bob Cooper
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: bobc5542@aol.com
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Paul Cooper
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: cooperp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Shelby Cope
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: copes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Mary Corinthian
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: corinthianm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Virgil Costley
Faculty / Director- Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5309
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: costleyv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 226

Gloria Cousins
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cousinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 108

Marcia Coward
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: cowardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gina Cox
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Judith Cox
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: coxj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gennette Crawford
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: crawforg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A lobby

Mark Crawford
Faculty - Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1272
Fax:
E-mail: crawform@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Jarvis Cromedy
Shuttle Driver
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: cromedyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: Student Activities

Robert Croom
HVAC Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: croomr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 13

Lisa Crowe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: crowel@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kevin Cruse
Adjunct Faculty, BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: crusek@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cassandra Crute
Adjunct Faculty - Marketing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: crutec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Rosa Cruz
Recruiter/Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1238
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Lorvetta Culpepper
Accountant
Phone: (404) 297- 9522 ext. 1870
Fax:
E-mail: culpepperl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 162

Angela Cummings
Director of Advising, Career & Retention Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1125
Fax:
E-mail: cumminga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169C

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®