Search Results


Adrianne Caldwell
Faculty, Marketing Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1194
Fax:
E-mail: caldwella@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230I

DeWayne Calhoun
Faculty - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: calhound@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kimberly Callender-Chantack
Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1205
Fax:
E-mail: callendk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Susan Camp
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5003
Fax:
E-mail: camps@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Tedric Campbell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: campbellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Virginetta Campbell
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cannonv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Goldie Carpenter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carpentg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Carsandra Carraway
Financial Aid Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3107
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: carrawac@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Andre Carson
Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1606
Fax:
E-mail: carsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171F

Karen Carter
Program Assistant - Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: carterk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Maurica Carter
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1140
Fax:
E-mail: carterm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101

Sandra Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: cartersa@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shelley Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carters@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Alex Casapu
Program Director, CLT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1269
Fax:
E-mail: casapua@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260J

Fran Cason
Banner Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5005
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: casonf@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Sue Chandler
Director for Student Affairs Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1127
Fax:
E-mail: chandlers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172B

Daniel Chapital
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: chapitad@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Nataska (Nick) Chapman
Faculty - Business Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1163
Fax:
E-mail: chapmann@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230B

LaKisha Childs
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: childsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jesus Chinchay
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2542
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: chinchaj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 224

Patricia Chinchay
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2585
Fax:
E-mail: chinchap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kelley Christopher
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: christok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Karen Clackum
Retention and Achievement Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1294
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clackumk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120L

Sandra Clapper
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5043
Fax:
E-mail: clappers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 279

Dot Clark
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1600
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: clarkd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Irvin Clark
VP of Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1752
Fax:
E-mail: clarki@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 164

Marcia Clark
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarkm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

Sandra Clark
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarks@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Virginia Clark
Adjunct Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clarkv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kent Clarke
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarkek@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 028

Robert Clements
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1206
Fax:
E-mail: clementr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201H

Raymond Clunie
Adjunct Faculty, Air Conditioning
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clunier@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

JoAn Clyde
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: clydej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Ellis Clymore
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: clymoree@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Aisha Cobbs
Faculty - Biology
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 1293
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cobbsa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120E

Andrea Coleman
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1108
Fax:
E-mail: colemana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Alethia Combs
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3133
Fax:
E-mail: daniela@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Sam Cooke
EMS Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Angela Cooper
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1606
Fax:
E-mail: coopera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172C

Bob Cooper
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: bobc5542@aol.com
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Paul Cooper
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: cooperp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Shelby Cope
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: copes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Mary Corinthian
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: corinthianm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Virgil Costley
Faculty / Director- Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5309
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: costleyv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 226

Gloria Cousins
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cousinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 108

Marcia Coward
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: cowardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gina Cox
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Judith Cox
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: coxj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gennette Crawford
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: crawforg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Mark Crawford
Faculty - Automotive
Phone: (770) 888-1300
Fax:
E-mail: crawform@gptc.edu
Campus: Other

Luretha Crosby-Guard
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: crosbyl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Loretta Crosson
Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1171
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: crossonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120H

Lisa Crowe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: crowel@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kevin Cruse
Adjunct Faculty, BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: crusek@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cassandra Crute
Adjunct Faculty - Marketing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: crutec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Rosa Cruz
Recruiter/Admissions Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1238
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Angela Cummings
Director of Advising, Career & Retention Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1125
Fax:
E-mail: cumminga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169C

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®