Search Results


Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Bertha Bailey
Professional Education Worker / Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: baileyb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 152

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Barbara Balbin
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5045
Fax:
E-mail: balbinb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Brenda Banks
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: banksb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Victoria Bardis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bardisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Debra Barker
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1240
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: barkerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171D

Leandra Barnes
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: barnesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Brenda Baugh
Career Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1124
Fax:
E-mail: baughb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 170E

Susan Beal
Adjunct Faculty - Dual Enrollment, CNA
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: beals@gptc.edu
Campus: Other

Connell Bell
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1565
Fax:
E-mail: bellc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

James Bell
Faculty, Welding Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1218
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: bellj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 5

Erin Bennett
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: bennette@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Janice Bequeath
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: bequeatj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Randolph Berndt
Adjunct Faculty CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: berndtr@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Sherry Blackshear
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: blackshs@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Joana Blankson
Registrar
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1244
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: blanksonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172A

Idella Blossomgame
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: blossomi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Robert Bogan
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: boganr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Roslyn Bogle
Special Populations/Equity Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1280
Fax: (404) 297-3026
E-mail: bogler@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Edana Bondoc
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: bondoce@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Kwadwo Bonsu
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1278
Fax:
E-mail: bonsuk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201H

Kapreka Booker
Career Counselor/Employment Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5166
Fax:
E-mail: bookerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 123

Lakya Boone
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: boonel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

Francisca Botts
NRS Testing Specialist ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4017
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bottsf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lisa Bowie
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bowiel@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sandra Bowman
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: bowmans@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Scott Boyette
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: boyettes@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Cara Bradley
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3216
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: bradleyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 209

Patricia Bradley
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bradleyp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Stephanie Bramlett
Faculty - EMT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3318
Fax: (770) 385-7235
E-mail: bramletts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 119

Jane Brannan
Adjunct Faculty - ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: brannanj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lawrence Branscomb
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: branscoml@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lei Bridges
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: bridgesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

David Briscoe
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: briscoed@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Taishika Bristow
Administrative Assistant To Human Resources Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1209
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: bristowt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Shunteka Brooks
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1604
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: brookss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Alfredia Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: browna@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Charles Brown
Admissions Counselor-Recruiter
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1761
Fax:
E-mail: brownch@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171D

Charlette Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: brownc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Cynthia Brown
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2583
Fax:
E-mail: browncy@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mark Brown
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: brownm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Nathaniel Brown
Coordinator of Student Affairs Operations, Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3101
Fax:
E-mail: brownn@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Shavonne Brown
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: thompssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Valerie Brown
Faculty - Criminal Justice
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1148
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: brownv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201I

Vanessa Brown
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: brownva@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Zaundra Brown
Director, Public Relations & Information
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1757
Fax:
E-mail: brownz@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Val Bruce
Laboratory Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: brucev@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

Sinequa Bryant
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bryants@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Reynard Bufkin
Registrar Office Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3118
Fax:
E-mail: bufkinr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Torah Buie
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: buiet@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Stephen Bullock
Faculty, Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1221
Fax:
E-mail: bullocks@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Fabrienne Burkett
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: burkettf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lori Burney
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: burneyl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Illya Byrd
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: byrdi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Annual Notification
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Course Catalog
CTE Schedule for Faculty & Staff
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
GPTC TV
Institutional Effectiveness
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®