Search Results


Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Bertha Bailey
Professional Education Worker / Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: baileyb@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 152

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Barbara Balbin
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5045
Fax:
E-mail: balbinb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Brenda Banks
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: banksb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Victoria Bardis
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bardisv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Debra Barker
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1240
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: barkerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171D

Ernest Barkster
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5017
Fax:
E-mail: barkstee@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 163

Leandra Barnes
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: barnesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Brenda Baugh
Career Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1124
Fax:
E-mail: baughb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 170E

Susan Beal
Adjunct Faculty - Dual Enrollment, CNA
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: beals@gptc.edu
Campus: Other

Connell Bell
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1565
Fax:
E-mail: bellc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Gilbert Bell
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5021
Fax:
E-mail: bellg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D Cage

James Bell
Faculty, Welding Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1218
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: bellj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 5

Erin Bennett
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: bennette@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Roderick Benson
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: bensonr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Janice Bequeath
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: bequeatj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Randolph Berndt
Adjunct Faculty CDL
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: berndtr@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Sherry Blackshear
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: blackshs@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Joana Blankson
Registrar
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1244
Fax:
E-mail: blanksonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172A

Idella Blossomgame
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: blossomi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Mike Blouin
Police Chief, College Wide
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1569
Fax: (404) 294-3524
E-mail: blouinm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168.

Robert Bogan
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: boganr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Roslyn Bogle
Special Populations/Equity Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1280
Fax: (404) 297-3026
E-mail: bogler@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Edana Bondoc
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: bondoce@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Kwadwo Bonsu
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1278
Fax:
E-mail: bonsuk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201H

Francisca Botts
NRS Testing Specialist ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4017
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: bottsf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lisa Bowie
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bowiel@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sandra Bowman
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: bowmans@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Cara Bradley
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3216
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: bradleyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 209

Patricia Bradley
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bradleyp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lawrence Branscomb
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: branscoml@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lei Bridges
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: bridgesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

David Briscoe
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: briscoed@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Shunteka Brooks
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1604
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: brookss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Alfredia Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: browna@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Charlette Brown
Professional Education Worker/Refugee Records Manager
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2500
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: brownc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cynthia Brown
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2583
Fax:
E-mail: browncy@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mark Brown
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: brownm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Nathaniel Brown
Coordinator of Student Affairs Operations, Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3101
Fax:
E-mail: brownn@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Shavonne Brown
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: thompssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sherle Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: browns@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Valerie Brown
Faculty - Criminal Justice
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1148
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: brownv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201I

Vanessa Brown
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: brownva@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Zaundra Brown
Director, Public Relations & Information
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1757
Fax:
E-mail: brownz@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 269

Schwann Brown-Richardson
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5349
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: brownsc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Sinequa Bryant
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bryants@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Torah Buie
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: buiet@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Stephen Bullock
Faculty, Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1221
Fax:
E-mail: bullocks@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Fabrienne Burkett
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: burkettf@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lori Burney
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: burneyl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Illya Byrd
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: byrdi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®