Search Results


Marisa Abbott
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (706) 343-5916
Fax:
E-mail: abbottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan County Jail

Iria Abram
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2550
Fax:
E-mail: abrami@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Jonathan Achionye
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 299-4335 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: achionyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Teresa Adams
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: adamst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Esraa Al Sakini
Intake ESL Day Program
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: alsakinie@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 222

Christopher Albers
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3211
Fax:
E-mail: albersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Thelma Alexander
Administrative Assistant - VP of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1139
Fax: 404-297-3027
E-mail: alexandt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Julia Allen
Adjunct Faculty Sociology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: allenj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Linda Allen
Program Assistant - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5009
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: allenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 214

Scott Allen
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 116

Vincent Allen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: allenv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Joel Alvarado
Director, Community Outreach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1759
Fax:
E-mail: alvaradoj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Celestine Anderson
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1165
Fax:
E-mail: andersce@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 269

Daphne Anderson
Registrar's Record Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1205
Fax:
E-mail: andersod@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Guy Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersgu@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Natoshia Anderson
Director of STEM Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1239
Fax:
E-mail: anderson@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101B

Shirley Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersos@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mark Anglin
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: anglinm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Brian Archer
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1295
Fax:
E-mail: archerb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Lori Ardis
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: ardisl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Doreen Arminio
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (706) 343-5916
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: arminiod@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan Center

Melanie Armstrong
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: armstrongm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Martha Arnold
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: arnoldm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Peter Arthur
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: arthurp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Wanda Ashworth
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4007
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: ashwortw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Robert Astalos
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: astalosr@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale County Jail

Lanard Atkins
Faculty, Opticianry
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1255
Fax:
E-mail: atkinsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 19

Sabino Ator
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: ators@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 224

Nerry Austin
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: austinn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 028

Onkar Auzla
Lab Assistant, Commercial Refrigeration
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: auzlao@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Maria Azcuy
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: azcuym@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

More Info...


Home
Programs of Study
Continuing Education
Adult Education
Career Services
Apply Online
Future Students
Current Students
Parents & Counselors
Business & Industry
Alumni

QuickLinks

Academic Advisement
Academic Calendar
Admissions
Banner
Campus Security
Commitment To Complete
COMPASS Placement Test
Conference & Meeting Facilities
Continuing Ed Online
Employee Manual
Employee Self Service - ESS
Equal Opportunity Statement
Events
Exemption Exams
Faculty/Staff E-mail Login
Financial Aid
Gainful Employment Info
Institutional Effectiveness
K-14 Education Innovation Summit
Law Enforcement Academy
Library Information
Net Price Calculator
News
Online Learning
Programs for High School Students
Programs of Study
Registrar
Student Grievance
Student Loans
Student Right-To-Know
Student Services
Students with Disabilities
Tuition & Fees
Veterans Affairs
Web Accessibility Statement
WorkKeys®