Search Results


Cynthia Edwards
Vice President, Community Outreach and Engagement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1112
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: edwardsc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 102

Carmen Lewis
Coordinator of Satellite Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6010
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: lewisc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 104

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1161
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 109

Gwendolyn Syphoe
Business & Industry Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1121
Fax:
E-mail: syphoeg@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 200

Nancy Thompson
ABE/GED Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3218
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: thompson@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 310C

Hillary Watson
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6014
Fax:
E-mail: watsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 306

Maureen Watt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6000
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: wattm@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb