Search Results


Linda Allen
Program Assistant - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5009
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: allenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 214

Scott Allen
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125d

Vincent Allen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: allenv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Mark Anglin
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: anglinm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lori Ardis
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: ardisl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Martha Arnold
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: arnoldm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Shaun Ashley
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5029
Fax:
E-mail: ashleys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 208

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Barbara Balbin
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5045
Fax:
E-mail: balbinb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Edana Bondoc
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: bondoce@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Kapreka Booker
Career Counselor/Employment Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5166
Fax:
E-mail: bookerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 123

Sandra Bowman
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: bowmans@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Mark Brown
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: brownm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Vanessa Brown
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: brownva@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Lori Burney
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: burneyl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Susan Camp
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5003
Fax:
E-mail: camps@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Karen Carter
Program Assistant - Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: carterk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Virgil Costley
Faculty / Director- Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5309
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: costleyv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 226

Marcia Coward
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: cowardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Gina Cox
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Charles Eggers
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: eggersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Michael England
Adjunct Faculty - LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: englandm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Brenda Fincher
School of Public Safety & Security Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax: 770) 784-4081
E-mail: fincherb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 225

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax: (770)784-3179
E-mail: fletcherm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Rose Flynn
Director of Creative Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5306
Fax:
E-mail: flynnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 138

James Gilbert
Training Center Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5019
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: gilbertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Yolunda Goldston
Adjunct Faculty, PN
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: goldstoy@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Eileen Gray
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: graye@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Charmain Griffiths
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: griffithsc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Kye Haymore
Faculty - Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5300
Fax:
E-mail: haymorek@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 223

Kaye Henry
Faculty - Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5047
Fax:
E-mail: henryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 165A

Martha Jackson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: jacksonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

James Killman
Lead Instructor, GPA
Phone: 4042979522 ext. 5350
Fax: 4042979522
E-mail: killmanj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 238

Melanie Kramber
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5024
Fax:
E-mail: kramberm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 274

Jayme Kyzer
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 214

Gerald LaFontaine
Faculty - Electrical & Mechanical Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: lafontag@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Kevin Lane
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5014
Fax:
E-mail: laneh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 214

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Ryan Loew
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lower@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Diane Loos
Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5334
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: loosd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 157

Sherry Lowery
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5048
Fax: (770) 784-3149
E-mail: lowerys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 272

William Lucas
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lucasw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Marc Mansfield
Adjunct Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: mansfiem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Harry McCann
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5031
Fax:
E-mail: mccannh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Cary McGowen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: mcgowenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Amanda Mullinax
Career Counselor/Job Developer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5006
Fax:
E-mail: mullinaxa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 239

Celia Murray
Faculty - Paralegal
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5308
Fax:
E-mail: murrayc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 227

Matthew Myers
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: myersm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Jeanie Newton
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newtonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Sharon O'Brien
GED Chief Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5345
Fax:
E-mail: obriens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 166

Kelli Owen
Faculty, Criminal Justice
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5319
Fax:
E-mail: owenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Kenneth Petersen
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: petersenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Margie Preston
Adjunct Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5030
Fax: (770) 385-4675
E-mail: prestonma@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 148

Jackie Purnell
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: purnellj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Cheryl Ramey
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: rameyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

James Robinson Jr.
Adjunct Faculty Fire Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5326
Fax:
E-mail: robinsoj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Selena Roper
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: ropers@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

John Sams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: samsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Jessica Scott
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Mike Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Verlandra Shelton
GED Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5350
Fax:
E-mail: sheltonv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Theresa Snagg
Division Chair - Health, Education & Professional Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5321
Fax:
E-mail: snaggt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 270

Joe Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: stephensj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Polly Sturdivant
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: sturdivp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Johnny Tatum
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: tatumj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Beverly Thomas
Division Chair, Public Safety & Security
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5302
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: thomasb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 229

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Gary Wilkins
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Scott Wilson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wilsons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Beth Wiswell
CNA Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5016
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: wiswellb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 209

Darrell Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: wrightd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Katrina Young
Director, Continuing Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5010
Fax:
E-mail: youngk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 211