Search Results


Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 152

Chuck Baird
Fire Science Program Director/AHA Training Center Coordinator
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 3300
Fax: 770-784-4081
E-mail: bairdc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: D 158

Lakya Boone
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: boonel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

David Briscoe
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: briscoed@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Nathaniel Brown
Coordinator of Student Affairs Operations, Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3101
Fax:
E-mail: brownn@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Sinequa Bryant
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: bryants@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Mackenzie Calhoun
Instructor, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3201
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: calhounm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 227

JoAn Clyde
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: clydej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Sam Cooke
EMS Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Rosa Cruz
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3246
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 211

Amit Davé
Faculty - Mathematics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 117

Caroline Dial
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3212
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: dialc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 109

Andrew Dykes
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: dykesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Linda Gilmore
Faculty - Psychology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3241
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: gilmorel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 243

John Hebert
Adjunct Faculty EMT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: hebertj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Keith Hendrick
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrick@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

James Hendricks
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hendrickj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Charles Herdt
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3243
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 206

Becky Hill
EMS Clinical Coordinator, Director AHA Training Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3308
Fax:
E-mail: hillb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 110

Arlene James
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

James Johnson
Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Johnny D. Jones
Campus Dean, Newton
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: jonesjo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 106

Gretchen Kyles
Administrative Assistant, Executive VP of Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1829
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kylesg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Willie Lemons
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carter (Alfred) Leverette
Assistant Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3211
Fax:
E-mail: leverettea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 123

William Lyle
Faculty, Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3210
Fax:
E-mail: lylew@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 217

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Melissa Massey
Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 234

Otto McConico
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5335
Fax:
E-mail: mcconicoo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 118

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Antwannia Milan
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3321
Fax:
E-mail: milana@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 148

Amy Norton
Adjunct Faculty, Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3307
Fax:
E-mail: nortona@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

David Olcott
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: olcottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Shirley Orr
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: orrs@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Deborah Osler-Hayes
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1279
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: hayesd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

William Owens
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: owensw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Telicia Palmer
Faculty - Business Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3215
Fax:
E-mail: palmert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 114

Frank Palombo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: palombof@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Danny Parrott
Faculty, EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3310
Fax:
E-mail: parrottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 117

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Margie Shepard
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3205
Fax:
E-mail: shepardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Gina Sweetheart
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: sweetheartg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

Arnold (Tené) Taylor
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3325
Fax:
E-mail: taylorar@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 138

Amanda Taylor-Rodriguez
Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylora@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Katrice Thomas
Registrar Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3113
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: thomaska@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Chiquita Thomas-Quick
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A Lobby

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Edna Walker
English Tutor
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: walkere@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Sharon Waters Myers

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax:
E-mail: waterss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 102