Search Results


Cheryl Adams
Project Specialist
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1883 or 404-620-7836
Fax:
E-mail: adamsc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 3

Christopher Albers
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1885
Fax:
E-mail: albersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Sabino Ator
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: ators@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 224

Nerry Austin
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: austinn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 028

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 152

Robert Bogan
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: boganr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Stephen Dalyrimple
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: dalrimps@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Matthews Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsma@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yohannes Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsy@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Michael Fannon
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: fannonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Frederick Franklin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: franklif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Devoris Gilmore
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: gilmored@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mukhtar Hamidi
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: hamidim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Russell Hickerson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hickerr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Victoria Holder
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: holderv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Judy Hollis
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1882
Fax:
E-mail: hollisj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Stephen Jackson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: jacksons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Keith Johnson
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonke@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Vernon Kendrick
Facilities Director
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1880
Fax:
E-mail: kendrickv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E FAXS

Willie Lemons
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carter (Alfred) Leverette
Assistant Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3211
Fax:
E-mail: leverettea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 123

Melody Maddox
Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1569
Fax: (404) 294-3524
E-mail: maddoxm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Otto McConico
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5335
Fax:
E-mail: mcconicoo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 118

Freddy Motin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: motinf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Carol Patrick
Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1863
Fax:
E-mail: patrickc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Kenneth Petersen
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: petersenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Walter Putman
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: putmanw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Lolle Qamiso
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: qamisol@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Frederick Roberts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: robertsf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Aichon Savage
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: savagea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Jamarious Simpson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: simpsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Jimmy Stringer
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: stringej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

William Thornton
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thorntow@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Victoria Toland
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tolandv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: A 168

Schenise Treadway
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: treadwas@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

James Washington
Business and Finance
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: washingj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Rayna Watts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: wattsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gary Wilkins
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Aswadat Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: williama@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Omar Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williamo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Anthony Wilson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wilsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168