Search Results


Ibsa Abdi
Acting Program Director of CLT Department
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1269
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: abdii@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Lanard Atkins
Faculty, Opticianry
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1255
Fax:
E-mail: atkinsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 19

Barbara Balbin
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5045
Fax:
E-mail: balbinb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Susan Beal
Adjunct Faculty - Dual Enrollment, CNA
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: beals@gptc.edu
Campus: Other

Vanessa Brown
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: brownva@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Susan Camp
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5003
Fax:
E-mail: camps@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Alex Casapu
Program Director, CLT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1269
Fax:
E-mail: casapua@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260J

LaKisha Childs
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: childsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gina Cox
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Diann Dorris
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: dorrisd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Yolunda Goldston
Adjunct Faculty, PN
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: goldstoy@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Linda Grant
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education, Program director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1167
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: grantl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260D

Kelly Hamilton
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hamiltonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Kaye Henry
Faculty - Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5047
Fax:
E-mail: henryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 165A

Jean Jones
Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1261
Fax:
E-mail: jonesj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Melanie Kramber
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5024
Fax:
E-mail: kramberm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 274

Julia Lewis
Administrativie Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1102
Fax:
E-mail: lewisju@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260

Sherry Lowery
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5048
Fax: (770) 784-3149
E-mail: lowerys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 272

Christine Mayambala
Instructor, Clinical Lab Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1285
Fax:
E-mail: mayambalac@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 252

Antwannia Milan
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3321
Fax:
E-mail: milana@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 148

Stella Nanga
Faculty, CLT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1164
Fax:
E-mail: nangas@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260

Frances Owens
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1260
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: owensf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 11

Janice Pressley
Medical Assisting Program Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1104
Fax:
E-mail: pressleyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260D

Theresa Snagg
Division Chair - Health, Education & Professional Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5321
Fax:
E-mail: snaggt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 270

Arnold (Tené) Taylor
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3325
Fax:
E-mail: taylorar@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 138

David (Randy) Taylor
Faculty - Early Childhood Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1177
Fax:
E-mail: taylord@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260I

Lueann Walls-Green
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: greenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Patricia Wilkins
Program Director, CNA/Allied Health
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1159
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260A