Search Results


Shunteka Brooks
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1604
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: brookss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Charles Brown
Admissions Counselor-Recruiter
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1761
Fax:
E-mail: brownch@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171D

Davia Chin
Enrollment Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1608
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: chind@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171m

Ebony Guidry
MOWR Coordinator
Phone: (404) 275-8015
Fax:
E-mail: guidrye@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale Career Academy

Charles Herdt
Professional Educational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: B206

Janice Herdt
Professional Educational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: herdtj@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Pamela Hinson
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1602
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: hinsonp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Arlene James
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Shantrece Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Deborah Manget
Professional Educational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: mangetd@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Marketa Moss
Vocational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mossm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Olori Oriyomi
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: oriyomio@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Kelly Pollard
Coordinator of Recruitment Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1230
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: pollardk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Charlene Priester
Admissions Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-952 ext. 1616
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: priestec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Candice Reff
Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: reffc@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Dinah Roberts
Professional Educational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: robertsd@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Aisha Sealey
Student Affairs Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sealeya@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172E

Chiquita Thomas-Quick
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A Lobby

William Walker
Admission Counselor & Recruiter
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1238
Fax:
E-mail: walkerw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Cecelia Woodard
Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: woodardc@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027