Search Results


Victoria Axam
High School Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1295
Fax:
E-mail: axamv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 153A

Lakya Boone
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: boonel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

Tessie Bradford
AVP of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1752
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: bradfordt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101-C

Nathaniel Brown
Coordinator of Student Affairs Operations, Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3101
Fax:
E-mail: brownn@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Angela Cooper
COMPASS Admissions Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1606
Fax:
E-mail: coopera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027F

Jarvis Cromedy
Shuttle Driver
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: cromedyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: Student Activities

Rosa Cruz
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3246
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 211

Angela Cummings
Director of Advising, Career & Retention Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1125
Fax:
E-mail: cumminga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169C

Christine Harden Hamilton
Clubs and Organizations Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1220
Fax:
E-mail: hardenc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: SA

Charles Herdt
Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3243
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 206

Janice Herdt
COMPASS Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: herdtj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Candice Jones
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1111
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: jonesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103-B

Latoya Jones
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1109
Fax:
E-mail: jonesla@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Joyelle Joseph
Student Affairs Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: josephj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Melissa Massey
Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 234

Don Miller
Coordinator of Athletics & Wellness
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1143
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: millerdon@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Shirley Pace
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1291
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: paces@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: SA

Corey Parker
Director of Admissions & Records
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1152
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: parkerc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Clara Redmond
COMPASS Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: redmondc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Terry Richardson
Coordinator of Student Retention
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1229
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: richardt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Dylan Scott
Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: ext. (404) 297-9522 ext. 1288
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: scottd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: DeKalb A 026

Andria Smith
Student Affairs Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: smitha@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Shari Smith
Events and Activities Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1310
Fax:
E-mail: smiths@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: Student Activities D

Gina Sweetheart
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: sweetheartg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

Shawn Thomas
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1110
Fax: 404-294-6290
E-mail: thomassha@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Betty Tilley
Director - Counseling Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1183
Fax:
E-mail: tilleyb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 265

Jordi Vinas
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1156
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: vinasj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169D

Sharon Waters Myers

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax:
E-mail: waterss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Maureen Watt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6000
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: wattm@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb

Doxie White
Administrative Assistant, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1195
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: whitedo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101