Search Results


Debra Barker
Student Affairs Specialist –Transcript Evaluator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1240
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: barkerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172A

Joana Blankson
Registrar
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1244
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: blanksonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172A

Reynard Bufkin
Registrar Office Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3118
Fax:
E-mail: bufkinr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Carolyn Lane
Registrar Office Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3118
Fax:
E-mail: lanec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Damon McCoy
Records Processor/Graduation Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1276
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: mccoyd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Deborah Osler-Hayes
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1279
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: hayesd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Lisa Peeples
Assistant Registrar
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3120
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: peeplesm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172B

Katrice Thomas
Registrar Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3113
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: thomaska@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214