Search Results


Kimberley Alexander
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1132
Fax:
E-mail: alexanderk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Natoshia Anderson
Director of STEM Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1239
Fax:
E-mail: anderson@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101B

Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Sandra Clapper
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5043
Fax:
E-mail: clappers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 279

Mariam Dittmann
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1142
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: dittmannm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Jackie Echols
Vice President of Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4001
Fax:
E-mail: echolsj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 265

Debra Gordon
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1176
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: gordond@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

William Gwyn
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: gwynw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ivan Harrell
Executive Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1308
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: harrelli@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101D

Thomas Harrell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: harrellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Stacey Harris
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3117
Fax: (404) 294-6436
E-mail: harriss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101

Sharon Haworth
Project Director, Predominantly Black Institutions Initiative
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1147
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: haworths@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230M

James Johnson
Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Savanna Keo
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: keos@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Gretchen Kyles
Administrative Assistant, Executive VP of Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1829
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kylesg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Christopher Leighty
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leightyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Edna Marques
MathTutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax:
E-mail: marquese@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1161
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 109

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker
Phone: ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Marcella Nelson
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1130
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: nelsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 100

Lan Nguyen
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1754
Fax: (404) 298-3608
E-mail: nguyenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Marialaine Scott
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Lakeshia Seals
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: sealsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 121

Monise Seward
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sewardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Kimberley Sloan
Director - Student Success and Learning Support Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sloank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Provi Soto-Alicea
Academic Technology Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1146 or 1272
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sotomerp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 029

Jane Sparks
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sparksj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Amanda Taylor-Rodriguez
Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylora@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Cory Thompson
Director of Program Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1118
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: thompsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 170E

Hieu Tran
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tranh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Serigne Traore
Information System Worker
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: traoers@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: A 150

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Stephanie Voltolin
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Digital Media
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: voltolins@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 9

Edna Walker
English Tutor
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: walkere@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

Ayrica Williams
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1196
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: williamsay@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103