Search Results


Scott Allen
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125d

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Scott Boyette
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: boyettes@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax: (770)784-3179
E-mail: fletcherm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Morris Foster
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: fosterm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Michael Girard
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1192
Fax:
E-mail: girardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 021

Fariba Hamidi
Technical Support Specialist Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (404) 298-3884
E-mail: hamidif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Corey Maxey
A/V Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1266
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: maxeyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Stephen Morrison
Information System Worker
Phone: ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: morrisons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Mohammad Paydar
Computer Technician I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1274
Fax:
E-mail: paydarm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Keith Perry
Director - IT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 128

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Selena Roper
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: ropers@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Jessica Scott
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Quinton Upshaw
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: upshawq@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 102