Search Results


Lizzette Alexis
Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1288
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: alexisl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 026

Tarsha Bowie
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1868
Fax: 404-294-7829
E-mail: boweit@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 160C

Jesus Chinchay
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2542
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: chinchaj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 224

Lorvetta Culpepper
Accountant
Phone: (404) 297- 9522 ext. 1870
Fax:
E-mail: culpepperl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 162

Felisha Digby-Blackwell
Coordinator, Document Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2573
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: blackwef@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Ivolin Hammond
Bookstore Clerk
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1150
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: hammondi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 026

Mark Irby
Asset Management Accountant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2544
Fax:
E-mail: irbym@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Siglyndi Jones
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: jonessi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Kesha Jordan
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1234
Fax:
E-mail: jordank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Martita Kendrich
Manager - Bookstore
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1188
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: kendrichm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 026

Mark Komdat
Vice President of Business and Financial Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1860
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: komdatm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Ruth Lema
Accountant Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1869
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: lemar@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 160B

James Mason
Financial Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: masonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Patricia McFadden
Administrative Assistant to VP
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1861
Fax:
E-mail: smithpa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Ingrid Pettigrew
Accounting Paraprofessional
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1866
Fax: (404) 298-5235
E-mail: pettigri@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 156

Emmie Robinson III
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: robinsone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Tameka Shannon
Accounting Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1863
Fax:
E-mail: shannont@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 162

Desha Thomas
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1865
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: thomasd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Tameka Truitt
Cashier
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: DeKalb

Kathryn Webb
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1864
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: webbk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 160A