Search Results


Carmen Lewis
Coordinator of Satellite Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6010
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: lewisc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 104

Keith Sagers
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1231
Fax:
E-mail: sagersr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Jabari Simama
President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1282
Fax:
E-mail: simamaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Tamara Solomon
Administrative Assistant, COO
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1697
Fax:
E-mail: solomont@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Sonja Warner
Administrative Assistant, President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax:
E-mail: warners@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Ellen Warren
Board Member
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: warrene@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Druzella White
Administrative Assistant, President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax: (404) 294-0617
E-mail: whited@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217